We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convienent location in Vernazza”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Vernazza, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Cheryl C
Fresno, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Convienent location in Vernazza”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked this through Tripadvisor. I stayed two nights. Unfortunately they were haven't extra hot weather so it was not as comfortable as I would have hoped. There is no A/C, but there is a humidifier and over head fan. The humidifier was broken the first night but they got a new one and it was a big improvement. If you are a light sleeper this is not the room for you. It is literally one door away from the train station. Great for the easy of getting to and from places but you need a good pair of ear plugs. The owner was a little flustered with us, and perhaps it was the heat. It was very clean and nice to have a small kitchen set up. I enjoyed it and my stay in this beautiful community very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thanks for your visit. We are happy that our hospitality and our service have contributed to making the best of your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe B
Phnom Penh, Phnum Penh, Cambodia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great apartment”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment in Verrazza . It was perfect for our needs of two adults and one 10 year old boy. Stafano was great at volunteering all information and allowed us to store our bags when we checked out. We were sad to only have one night as the apartment although not huge had everything required for a longer stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thanks for your visit. We are happy that our hospitality and our service have contributed to making the best of your holiday.
Hopefully still want to honor us with your presence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharong87...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great room - beautiful location”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for just one night in April. We had a lot of luggage so being close to the train station was important. Stefano let us store our bags for the entire day prior to check in so we could go exploring. He even took the time to sit with us and help us with our map (giving us the latest on which paths were open for walking)
The room is clean and comfortable (big bed) and good value for money in Vernazza. Recommend for short stay. As previously referenced in other reviews the trains are quite noisy (but you will get a great sleep whilst they stop from 11pm to 5am)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thanks for your visit. We are happy that our hospitality and our service have contributed to making the best of your holiday.
Hopefully still want to honor us with your presence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobBron20...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Main Street Vibe”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spotlessly clean and conveniently located apartment very close to train station. Great base for exploring the Cinque Terra. Exceptionally friendly, obliging owners. Just loved the complimentary bottle of their own wine. Apartment serviced midway during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire61...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stefano was very helpful on our arrival. He showed us the apartment and gave us an overview of Vernozza. The apartment was clean and fit our needs perfectly. The location was just steps from the train station. We enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Very nice and friendly tidy and respectful. They took really care of the apartment and left it in perfect shape.
Thanks for your visit. We are happy that our hospitality and our service have contributed to making the best of your holiday.
Hopefully still want to honor us with your presence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cherylsea...
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great tour guide at Uffizi Gallery”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We booked a tour of Uffizi Gallery with Visit Today Italy. Irina was to best tour guide I have ever had. She was so knowledgeable but added a sense of humor. Ask for Irina

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenataOtt...
Ottawa
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very convenient right in the village”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in this little apartment in Vernazza. I had done quite a bit of research trying to decide which of the 5 villages to stay in for our hikes of Cinque Terre. Veranazza was the perfect choice.
The only drawback of this accomodation is the adjacent train tracks but there are no trains through the night so that was a blessing! and I found it kind of funny- although my husband was jarred by the early morning thunder. We were out and about during the day so this did not bother us much. It was so lovely to be right in the village at night which despite the height of the tourist season was quiet in the evening. We had two great meals in the village and I have a lovely memory of dining on the street while watching local kids come out to play hide and seek in the square - their parents chatting with one another. We enjoyed being able to wear our bathing suits down to the rocky beach nearby that a storm created a couple of years ago or the little harbour (far side where water is clearer).

One small thing Stefano is that I would have liked to make fresh coffee with an expresso maker but the one there was too small for the gas hotplate to hold. I would have bought a larger one for you but in between our hikes and relaxation no time for shopping!

We will be back. Was so charming. thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks for your visit. We are happy that our hospitality and our service have contributed to making the best of your holiday.
Hopefully still want to honor us with your presence.
Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing