We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful well located apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Genoa, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tanya h
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful well located apartment”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just returned from a 10 day stay at this beautiful apartment.
Great location and has everything you need for a holiday stay.
Carlo greeted us as agreed and then left us to our holiday.
All in all a great stay

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank's Tanya and Marc. It was great to host you in my apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tinzarell...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Historic flat right in the heart of Genoa”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you'd like a historic charming flat right in the middle of the old city of Genoa- this is a great option! It's in one of the palazzi or palaces that Genoa is famed for -right in the centre overlooking a beautiful little square. The flat is beautifully decorated with antiques and everything you want is right on your doorstep. The kitchen is fairly well equipped but small which makes making large meals a little bit of a difficulty. But otherwise this is a fabulous option right in the centre. Staying here feels like you've stepped back in time or that you are in a film. But everything is modernised and working well. I will be staying here again!

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thank you. I am flattered by your nice review.
It 'been nice to host you and I appreciated your extreme education and your interest and your expertise for the history and the artistic beauty of the city.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cach65
madrid
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2016
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.