We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Genoa, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Dropback1...
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Comfort and location”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Although we took a cab from the train station, we never used one again during our six day stay. The apartment is in a central, historic, beautiful area. And, at the top of the city. This is a hilly pretty city and much of what you want to see is up and down away. This apartment is practically at a metro stop, steps from A Coop for groceries and surrounded be all the restaurants you want. It is very modern and had more switches and outlets than you and your electronic devices will need. Consider the act of determining which switch goes with which light a sort of game (thee tries per person per time). Beds were comfy and laundry a plus. Why not a five ratings? No view, no coffee table and the early morning noise of garbage collection of windows are open. Will I stay here again? Absolutely and also recommend to my friends. Andrea was totally responsive and helpful with restaurant suggestions, use of train suggestions, and such. Kudos to him.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
thanks for your stay and comment - as you stressed the location of our flat is central and strtegic. We are in a walking are but its centrality implies a minimal noise repaid to have everything at a few steps.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aureliafa...
Rimini, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2018
Grazie per le vostre belle parole. Siamo contenti siate stati bene a Casa Acquario.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent C
Marseille, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2018
"Merci pour votre séjour et vos aimables paroles. Vous accueillir était un plaisir."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.