We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tower Genova Airport - Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$242
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$317
US$268
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$264
US$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$285
US$262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$214
US$175
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$198
US$187
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$202
US$184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Nologo(Genoa)(Great Value!)
US$619
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
36
96
101
37
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
96
101
37
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightfront desk staffitalian rivierabreakfast buffetcroissantslovely hotelshuttlepasswordchannelsconsproximityconveniencefurnishingsmarinaport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Large convenient hotel for travellers, hermetically sealed rooms with on / off air con and no control over temp, therefore a large room was very stuffy to stay in. Premium Wifi was poor in rooms, not enough bandwidth for a Skype call home and non existent in Restaurant and Breakfast room, which is a big negative for a business traveller.
Otherwise very comfy bed, quiet room and great bathroom, so nearly the whole package but not quite.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Tristan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowerGenovaHotel, Responsabile reception at Tower Genova Airport - Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear customer, thank you for taking a little while for your review. We are glad you have found our rooms comfortable and quiet, among other things, we confirm that our thermostat allows a change of temperature for a more comfortable stay. We also have a free WIFI in all rooms and in the main areas. In case you need more bandwidth you can ask for an HI-SPEED connection with a slight additional cost. We hope to see you in Genova again in near future. Sincerely. the Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Dear Sirs ,

I am planning to visit your hotel for one night post cruise stay in July so I would like to know if it's easily reachable from Genoa cruise terminal (Ponte de Mille) and if the hotel is close to a train station because I want to go on a day trip to Portofino or Cinque Terre.

it would be great if you can tell me how I can reach the above mentioned cities from the hotel .

Appreciate your assistance

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Farah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowerGenovaHotel, Front Office Manager at Tower Genova Airport - Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Sir,
Our Hotel is 7km from Cruise Terminal Ponte dei Mille and main Station. You can reach them by taxi or bus. Portofino and Cinque Terrre are respectively 50 and 80 km away. They are reachable by train or If you wish we can arrange a transfer with driver. Do not hesitate to contact us in case of any further information.I suggest you to write an email directly to our reservations office. Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

Upon arrival we had to wait a bit as there was only one person to check us in but after that we had nice and warm approach. The older man at reception was incredibly helpful and nice to us .

The design of the hotel was not bad however it seemed to be quite damaged especially in the lift also the lifts are small for such a big hotel .

We went to Genoa to get on board of cruise ship and this was a nice start of our holiday. I would recommend this hotel and also it's close to airport.


Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank vlastic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowerGenovaHotel, Manager at Tower Genova Airport - Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews