We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just don''t...”
Review of L'Arca di Noe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
L'Arca di Noe
Ranked #123 of 152 La Spezia B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 July 2012

A piece of advice. Don't bother staying in La Spezia. If you do have to stay there, don't stay at this place. It is not worth the money. There is no wi-fi. The included breakfast is a joke. The rooms and bathrooms are adequate but very shabby. The owners were nice and helpful but that didn't make up for the standard of this place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2012

Only couple of minutes walking to the railway station, very convenient to travel to Cinque Terre. We lived in a triple room and it was neat, and we loved the balcony where we had finished all our breakfast. The street outside the apartment is full of restaurants. And the most thing I like it is there is a washing machine. Very lovely lady and the restaurants she recommended are really good.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Giusy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bianchi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SERENA8d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: State alla larga...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dendi86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Toristi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Spezia hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Firenze e Continentale La Spezia
0.3 mi away
Hotel Birillo
Hotel Birillo
#4 of 21 in La Spezia
582 reviews
0.6 mi away
NH La Spezia
NH La Spezia
#5 of 21 in La Spezia
1,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mary
Hotel Mary
#10 of 21 in La Spezia
336 reviews
0.3 mi away
CDH Hotel La Spezia
CDH Hotel La Spezia
#3 of 21 in La Spezia
749 reviews
1.9 mi away
Gli Ulivi di Montalbano - Agriturismo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to L'Arca di Noe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about L'Arca di Noe

Address: Via Fiume 39, 19122, La Spezia, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Province of La Spezia > La Spezia
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #123 of 152 B&Bs / Inns in La Spezia
Price Range: £46 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your L'Arca di Noe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing