We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally worthy with the price.”
Review of L'Arca di Noe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
L'Arca di Noe
Ranked #84 of 131 La Spezia B&B and Inns
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Totally worthy with the price.”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very friendly host showing us the directions and major attractions nearby.

Just a 10-min walk from the La Spezia Centrale. A great location to stay for Cinqueterre traveling. Spacious room with private toilet. Fabulous decorations in every corner of the room. Free use of microoven and kitchen. Free wifi with excellent reception. Standard breakfast with yoghurt, milk and juice. Will definitely stay here next time visiting La Spezia.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Issac63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    10
    3
    5
    2
See reviews for
3
13
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ramat-Gan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2012

It was hard to find the owner and we had to wait for her for 3 hours!!!

The toilets and Bathroom are shared with other people. There was no wi-fi. The included breakfast was only a cofee and a pastry.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yoh72000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these La Spezia hotels

Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2012

A piece of advice. Don't bother staying in La Spezia. If you do have to stay there, don't stay at this place. It is not worth the money. There is no wi-fi. The included breakfast is a joke. The rooms and bathrooms are adequate but very shabby. The owners were nice and helpful but that didn't make up for the standard of this place.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Only couple of minutes walking to the railway station, very convenient to travel to Cinque Terre. We lived in a triple room and it was neat, and we loved the balcony where we had finished all our breakfast. The street outside the apartment is full of restaurants. And the most thing I like it is there is a washing machine. Very lovely lady and the restaurants she recommended are really good.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chuan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Spezia hotels
0.7 mi away
Bed&breakfast Il Giardino in Citta
0.0 mi away
Affittacamere Joss
Affittacamere Joss
#37 of 131 in La Spezia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Affittacamere I Remi del Prione
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Branda affittacamere
La Branda affittacamere
#48 of 131 in La Spezia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Monteverdi Resort
Monteverdi Resort
#45 of 131 in La Spezia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
1.4 mi away
BeB Mare e Monti
BeB Mare e Monti
#81 of 131 in La Spezia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to L'Arca di Noe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about L'Arca di Noe

Property: L'Arca di Noe
Address: Via Fiume 39, 19122, La Spezia, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Province of La Spezia > La Spezia
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 131 B&Bs / Inns in La Spezia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. and Priceline so you can book your L'Arca di Noe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing