We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
63
140
103
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
140
103
36
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms were the perfect size, spacious and comfortable, especially in comparison to many other European hotels. The hotel is also located perfectly only one street away from the harbour and main streets. Even being so close to the centre of Rapallo, we were able to have a quite night sleep. Breakfast was also nice including cereals, bread, meats, cheese and pastries. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying in Rapallo.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Isabella N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

The hotel has really good central location. The rooms are clean and pleasant. The hotel has a terrace with small jacuzzi and sunbeds on the last floor which is really pleasant. The service was good as well as the breakfast.
It's a nice place to stay for one or two nights.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Velina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2015

We wanted a cheap three star hotel in Rapallo for one night and saw this one advertised with a small double room for 54 Euro including breakfast and free parking. We were not disappointed as the room was adequate. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was hard to find a parking space to offload our luggage, but we parked in the public car park on the shore front, which was free for the first 30 minutes. The hotel then had a free parking space on the street a short walk away. It is close to the shops and the sea front. The breakfast was more than what we were expecting and the waitress was very efficient. Overall a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Look out for their specials
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015

At the end of July 2013 my wife and I stayed in the hotel for 3 days. At the first day (2 hours after check-in) we asked for the key of the safe in our room at the reception to leave our valueables. When we came back to the hotel before dinner (4 hours later) there was 1100 euro's cash STOLEN out of our safe.... only the son of the owner was in he hotel at that time.. and guess what: they keep a copy of every safe behind in the office. We went to the police and spoke servoral times with the owner, mr. Luca Jaccarino and his son. Obviously they were trying to avoid any responsibility.. I turned out to be a very bad non-cooperative story. We left and will never return. DONT USE THE SAFE AT YOUR ROOM!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Letsdothehula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews