We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
63
140
103
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
140
103
36
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

We only stayed here for one night on our way down to Florence.

The hotel itself is a small hotel but it is clean and absolutely fine if you need somewhere to stay! The breakfast was of a good standard and the rooms are a decent size and very quiet!

I've got to give this 4 stars as I've stayed at much worse four star hotels! Cheap and cheerful!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

I spent just one night there but it was enough. When me and my friends arrived, there was some toilet paper in the wc and the rubbish of previous customers was there yet. The position is good but that's the only acceptable thing.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Beatrice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night, the room was very clean. Had some problems with the wi-fi, the signal was not strong enough for the 3rd floor. Although the problem couldn't be solved the recepcionist was so helpful and professional, that I didnt mind having to go to the reception area to use it . The breakfast was Ok.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank nicspinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms were the perfect size, spacious and comfortable, especially in comparison to many other European hotels. The hotel is also located perfectly only one street away from the harbour and main streets. Even being so close to the centre of Rapallo, we were able to have a quite night sleep. Breakfast was also nice including cereals, bread, meats, cheese and pastries. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying in Rapallo.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Isabella N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

The hotel has really good central location. The rooms are clean and pleasant. The hotel has a terrace with small jacuzzi and sunbeds on the last floor which is really pleasant. The service was good as well as the breakfast.
It's a nice place to stay for one or two nights.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Velina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews