We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish little apartment in town with delightful hosts”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Repepo's Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #14 of 183 Bergamo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Delightful very helpful hosts and a centrally located appartment..easy walk to centre of town and 15 to 20 minutes to the upper city There are two separate double bedrooms with a lovely shared lounge and kitchen..each room is very secure..with its own little bathroom (our bathroom was very small but perfectly adequate and spotlessly clean). We did find there was a lot of night traffic noise but we just shut the window,put on the fan and slept fine..I think the other room would have been quieter.. if traffic noise bothers you then I would request the back room. Breakfast was delicious and substantial. We really enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vixsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night with the family (parents and three children) at Repepo's on our way home after two weeks on Interrail.
Having traveled the world for more than 25 years (both business and pleasure) I've never experienced a service like this before. Unbelievably good!

The rooms/apartment is very nice and perfect for a family of 4-5.

Highly recommended and a very good base for exploring Bergamo!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BjoJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012

We stayed at Repepo's for one night only, the place was very nice and owners both kind and helpful. Common areas are well furnished, decorated with style and filled with stuff left by previous guests and that creates great atmosphere. We totally recommend this place! :)

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2012

Very nice B&B located in classic Italian house close to centre. Clean and very nice rooms and very friendly owners. Definitely would recommend. Just next to the B&B is great Italian restaurant with local foods.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hobbit_CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Really well located, between the train station and the high city, we were surprised to find such a nice place and friendly owners. We enjoyed to talk about present day italy, mountain & see people and the world. The breakfast was awesome with a surprise. I definitively recommend this place. For my way of traveling, i don't think any offer can match it in Bergamo.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mathvw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

It is all about the atmosphere. Classic Italian house in the center of Bergamo. Apartment is like from movies - big rooms, antic furniture, many strange devices on the kitchen. The host is very friendly. The price is very attractive. Would recommend for company of 4-6 people, or just couples.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tikhon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Annaliker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bergamo hotels
0.2 mi away
Le 5 Vie B&B
Le 5 Vie B&B
#15 of 183 in Bergamo
200 reviews
0.3 mi away
In Centro B&B di Charme
In Centro B&B di Charme
#9 of 183 in Bergamo
63 reviews
0 mi away
PrendiTempo
PrendiTempo
#19 of 183 in Bergamo
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
B&B San Lorenzo
B&B San Lorenzo
#1 of 183 in Bergamo
106 reviews
0.6 mi away
b&b Donizetti
b&b Donizetti
#8 of 183 in Bergamo
170 reviews
1.4 mi away
I Ghiri
I Ghiri
#20 of 183 in Bergamo
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Repepo's Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Repepo's Bed and Breakfast

Address: Via Don Luigi Palazzolo 44, 24122 Bergamo, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Bergamo
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 183 B&Bs / Inns in Bergamo
Price Range: £47 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Repepo's Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing