We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location and great accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cremona, Province of Cremona, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cremonese
Leigh-on-Sea, Essex
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location and great accommodation ”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The owner meets and greets you. Very simpatico and is always available for any questions or help.
The location is perfect and is just behind the Duomo in the wonderful historic medieval centre.
The apartment is very clean and comfortable.
My only issue was the double bed as it was 2 single mattresses placed together so as I was on my own I often found myself slipping in between the two.
I spoke with the owner who is now aware.
Everything was very good and I would highly recommend it.
Ciao, alla prosimma

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you for appreciating the services offered, in addition to those listed we also provide bicycles, internet, escort to and from the train station in Cremona. We have been able to combine the mattresses so as to be a single body. We hope to see you again soon Hi and good life.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfectly located, completely quiet, clean apartment with very friendly helpful host.”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is right beside the main piazza. There's a baker next door and a supermarket two streets away. Everything you could want is in easy walking distance. The apartment looks out onto a courtyard so it's completely quiet. It's beautifully clean and comfortable and equipped with everything from hairdryer to pots and pans, microwave, clothes washing machine. Cesare is extremely helpful and will meet you on arrival and tell you everything about the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Many thanks to the dear guest for appreciating our apartment and our hospitality. Ciao!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peregrina...
Paisley, Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Bargain accommodation close to a beautiful city centre”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What a bargain!
To be fair, the apartment was quite small, but it had literally everything you could possibly need including the all important washing machine.
The location probably couldn't have been any better and although there is no view from the apartment this is more than made up for by the local amenities. It is situated within a small secure courtyard opposite the rear wall of the Duomo. The street outside is packed with restaurants, patisseries, gelaterias and even a posh enoteca. In fact, when you exit the courtyard, two steps to your left will find you at a bar/restaurant: cross the road and walk through the arch and you will find that you are entering the main square - one of the most beautiful I have ever seen - with its gorgeous Duomo, Baptistry and Loggia di Militia. Around the square sit stylish bars with terraces, perfect for a spritz and cicchetti at night while people watching or admiring the Duomo.
The best thing about this property, however, is the owners. Cesare and Laura simply cannot do enough for you. Nothing is too much trouble. Cesare picked us up from the railway station - and took us back there on our leaving day. Free bikes were on offer, as a well as lots of advice on the best restaurants, bakeries, the best places of interest complete with maps etc........with lots of offers of help in other ways. People who try this hard deserve to succeed!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
Thanks to your kind appreciation for what we try to do to make it different and better the stay of our guests and make them feel at ease and at home by providing every facility we can be.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grusky
Montecatini Terme, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jokestry8...
Busto Garolfo, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marinapao...
Genoa, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ida C
1 review
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Grazie Ida. Siamo felici della tua recensione, speriamo di averti ancora ospite.Ciao!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing