We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Centrale(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgo Le Terrazze(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metropole Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$718
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$679
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$498
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
168
80
19
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
80
19
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdepending howvilla rosaferry portsmall feeshort walkmain partfree car parkinglake comothe lack of air conditioningquiet areaexcellent staynice view of the lakebellagio centretea coffeestayed two nightsmodern bathroomhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2012

The hotel located at the calm area of bellagio .
the advantage of the hotel is plenty free parking in the street and he near by nice beach.
the room are nice but a bit tiny and the bathroom as well ,
the staff of the hotel are very friendly .
breakfast is graet , a lot of tasty food .

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oded H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

Had a lovely couple of nights at the Hotel Nuovo Miralgo. It's not actually in Bellagio but a short 10-15 mins walk away with a small incline of steps. However it is a gem on a par with anything in Bellagio for the same price.
Location is simple if in a car and only 1 mile or so from Bellagio Ferry Port served by either Varenna or Mennagio. Parking is available either in the grounds (small fee) or on street.
The owner was extremely helpful could not do enough for us from drinks on the patio, to an extra room fan (It was very very hot there in August). Full of advice for surrounding area and restaurants & shopping.
Room was small'ish (Room 5 lake view upstairs middle) but had a decent ensuite and was very nicely furnished. Private balcony with seating was great. Could have done with aircon and would have paid more to use.
Breakfast was a delight, great choice of cold buffet items, awesome coffee and a table just full of homemade cakes! for breakfast!
Wifi was available for a small daily fee but there is a decent 3G mobile signal there.
Overall a lovely hidden gem well worth its high rating on TripAdvisor and elsewhere. Will definately wish to return for a longer stay in the future.

Room Tip: Room 5 top floor middle with lake Como view
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aceman18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

We stayed for 6 nights in July in Room 6, which is on the top floor with a balcony facing the lake. The room was quite small, but spotlessly clean. The owner spoke very good English and was very helpful. Jimbo the red setter acted as concierge and friendly greeter. It costs €5 per night to park in the forecourt, although there is usually a space out on the road. As other reviews have noted, it is a 15 minute walk to the centre of Bellagio via the Salita Cappucini - a cobbled alleyway with steps. The breakfast was superb and served by a very nice lady who spoke only Italian but was very helpful and we were able to understand everything. We had a lovely stay and can thoroughly recommend the Hotel Miralago.

Stayed: July 2012
Thank Paravelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. We had a ground floor room with a view over the lake. We stayed in room 12 (very small) and then moved to room 10. I think 10 is the biggest one of the lakeview rooms on the first floor. Regardless, it's a great value. Clean and well located. The owner is so sweet! She even found me a doctor when I needed to see one. My only negative would be that the beds were very hard!

Room Tip: If you can't get an upstairs lakeview room, ask for room 10.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

This hotel was on the outskirts of Bellagio in Pescallo which is about 15 minutes walk from the centre of Bellagio. It is beautifully located in a quiet little fishing village with waterfront access only about 50 metres away. We were on the ground floor at the front with a small verandah and lovely view of the lake and mountains. The room was spotless and beautifully decorated although small. The owner and staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was outstanding.
If we are fortunate enough to visit Bellagio again we would definitely stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarbBri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews