We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bellagio Center Town Holiday Apartments”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main house in centre Bellagio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Main house in centre Bellagio
Entrance to the building
where we are in Bellagio
lake view
Around in Bellagio
Mountain view of Bellagio
main stairway in Bellagio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
manlydave
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bellagio Center Town Holiday Apartments”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Maria has a number of wonderful apartments which from Via Garibaldi have wonderful views of the lake.
We had a large apartment with a good sized bedroom looking out over the lake and kids bunk bed room (we didn’t use). Kitchen cum dining and family room was large.
We had a very comfortable week there - Maria great host and offered advice on what to see and do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback.
It was lovely to have had you over and look forward to your next visit
l hope you had a safe trip back home.
Maria from Bellagio Center Town apart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCH4866
2 reviews
“Loft in Central bellagio”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location! Great accommodation! Very Quiet.
We stayed three nights and used the apartment to tour around Bellagio and other parts of Lake Como. Very comfortable with nice view onto local area and the Lake. While located on main roadway in Bellagio, the apartment was quiet. Maria was excellent host. We highly recommend.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback. lm glad you had a good stay and hope you'll be back one day when it's a little warmer.
Take care
Maria from Bellagio Center Town apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen A
1 review
“Warm and welcoming”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our first visit to Lake Como at the end of a long trip in France. The host Maria made us feel very at home, and had bought some provisions for us before our arrival to stave off death by starvation. Lively and full of information she made us wish that we had more time to stay. Lovely apartment, stunning views. We hope to return when the tourist ferries are still running (we were two days too late).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thank you Stephen for your kind review. Lovely to have met you and hope you'll drob in to visit again. Take care
Maria
Bellagio center town apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H
2 reviews
“A great place in a great location!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved our stay at Maria's loft in Bellagio. The location was perfect -- in the heart of town, surrounded by lovely streets, shops and restaurants. The apartment was immaculate -- comfortable and had an excellent view from the double windows. Maria was wonderful to work with. She communicated with us prior to our arrival to insure we knew where to meet her. She offered many suggestions about the Lake Como area, and answered any questions we had. We loved everything about it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. l love my home, love my job,love having guests over and am happy to make you feel welcomed and part of the family. Behappy to have you back. Warmest regards from sunny Bellagio
Maria
Bellagio Center Town apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph T
Buffalo, New York
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to experience Bellagio.”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Two large floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking Bellagio and Lago di Como say it all for this holiday apartment! From the ancient door at the street entrance to the art and antique- filled staircase to this third floor space, it is pure pleasure to stay here. The apartment is modern and well-appointed; owner Maria has seen to every need. It is located on Via Garibaldi, in the upper town, convenient to the best shops and restaurants. The bedroom is in a loft with a beamed ceiling we wished we could take home with us. From the dining/sitting room you can sip wine and watch the sun set behind the Alps. This apartment is the perfect way to spend your holiday in Bellagio!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
What a lovely description ..Thank you Joseph for this lovely detailed feedback. l might just steal these words for my adverting pages .It was a pleasure to have you in our home and am very pleased that you appreciated the old details this home has. You were lovely guests and l will be happy to host you again.
Warmest regards
Maria
Bellagio Center Town apart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review
Nice to have met your lovely family and hope you will come visit us again...and recommend us to all your friends.
Take care
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SapphireO...
NSW
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment to enjoy Bellagio”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Maria was an excellent host and always willing to provide advice or assistance. The apartment is lovely and nicer than the photos show with the most gorgeous view. There are steep stairs up to the bedroom and two flights of stairs to the apartment door from the entrance, so not suitable if you have mobility issues but if that's the case Bellagio isn't the best option anyway as there are steps everywhere. The apartment was spotless and we had a great week there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review.Lovely to have had you over and hope to see you again
Maria & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing