We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 16:30
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bellagio Water Sports Kayak Club
from US$70.42
More Info
from US$157.33
More Info
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveller rating
761
19
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
761
19
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016

This was our first time in a kayak and it was excellent. The tour was great (ours was about 2 hours but we would've done a longer one if available), very easy to get around in the kayak and seeing the towns and lake from a different perspective was a lot of fun. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank saber6182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

What a beautiful place to visit. Extremely friendly staff, he was very helpful and accommodating. Inexpensive kayaks and the 2 hours was plenty of time to see the east side of the lake. Would love to see the other side next time. Kayaking though the beautiful lake with gorgeous mountains surrounding us was a great end to our honeymoon.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank tjweiss5082
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Such a wonderful way to see Bellagio and feel the pulse of Lake Como. I was there for a month and felt I learned the town a bit. But really, you can't get this perspective or sense from the land. Easy, flatwater paddling perfect for beginners but also gorgeous enough to satisfy folks with more experience. You put in at the charming Pescallo Bay. Which is one of the most beautiful, quiet spots on earth. And Mich is a wonderful guide - extremely responsive, patient with our motley crew, and knowledgeable about the waters he has been rowing since childhood. He has a genuine love for the water, seems happy to share it with visitors. Make time for a tour or rental, if you can. I hope to return.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank KT-Seels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Peaceful and enjoyable kayaking by the Nature reserve: sheer cliffs & water fowl. As we come around the punta, the tip of the Bellagio peninsula, the whole city center of Bellagio come into view.

The actual kayaking is not difficult,and even total beginners like us had no problem and the guided tour included a bit of history and explanations of what we were seeing.

All in all a great experience!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Rolf_Salomon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Me and the girlfriend went at 10am on a Saturday. We rented 2 kayaks and Michelle gave us advice on where to go. The views were amazing, the water peaceful and we had such a great time. So simple yet so rewarding. 2 hours was the perfect amount of time. Free bottle of water was a nice touch. Take a GoPro and you'll love it even more! Well worth doing.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank aaron_mfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews