We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence La Limonera
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Centrale(Bellagio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Florence(Bellagio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
145
46
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
46
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgelateriaself cateringno daily maid serviceopen limited hoursapartment was cleanlake viewvia romathe ground floorlonger routecentral locationgardens are lovelytiny streetstwo singlessteep stepsgreat apartmentssmall kitchenettela punta
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2012

We had a last minute booking during the new year holiday. A delightful surprise for our family with a spacious apartment at a affordable price. We came in at night (the drive was NOT fun) and awoke to a beautiful lake out our window. We enjoyed strolling the streets the next day and wished we could have stayed there a month. You need to arrive when the office is open for easiest check-in options. A wonderful stay in an epically beautiful location.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heidi_JoBalikpapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

This hotel is a great option if you're looking for a low-key, relaxing holiday in Bellagio. The location is perfect - there are restaurants on your doorstep, and it's only a few minutes away from the waterfront on foot, but it's very peaceful and quiet. The apartment we had (a studio) was so spacious and airy, much bigger than we were expecting! The rooftop terrace is perfect for sunbathing. Air conditioning was great, bed was very comfortable, and the receptionist was very helpful and friendly. We came by car and the hotel doesn't have its own parking, but we did eventually find some a few minutes away. You can drive up to drop your bags off, though, which is a huge help.
All in all, the perfect place to stay in Bellagio - great value compared to some of the pricier hotels!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SollySheba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights in June and loved it. Great location higher up in town away from ferry wharf. We had a great studio apartment which even had a small view of the lake. There is a great rooftop terrace plus lovely gardens for relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EMcKAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

We liked the big garden in front and also the location. It was in the middle of the central market street of Bellagio! The room was clean, very big and comfortable with all the equipment to prepare breakfast and dinner if you wanted.
We didn't like the fact that actually there is no reception.
The receptionist is at the hotel for 1 hour every day in the afternoon Also, the cleaning lady didn't clean the room or change towels during our stay which was 3 nights.
The soundproof of the room was really bad..
Although in booking the hotel said that there is free parking available nearby, (i also sent a mail for further info that was never replied) the actual parking that they talk about, is just spaces in some streets that parking is allowed and it is always full and hard to find a space, or a public parking that you have to pay for which is also full all the time.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Nantia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

We took two appts on 6th Aug for one night as have 4 children (12-18) and were travelling through. My wife and I have have stayed in Bellagio and Varenna before at some nice hotels and were a bit unsure when booking the appts. They were excellent, very clean, great location and for us really good value. The other key benefit over a hotel is the space you get which feels really nice. You can't park here for long but parking in Bellagio not as bad as you might think. You need to be a bit more indepedent and prepared for this trip as even tho There is a reception it is only open for 1 hr a day. Get organised before and this is good value

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justvisiting u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews