We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
the view fom the family restaurant
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the view fom the family restaurant
table on the balcony with garden and lake view Breakfast on the terrace overooking the garden.. what a better way to start the day
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
the view fom the family restaurant
table on the balcony with garden and lake view
Breakfast on the terrace overooking the garden.. what a better way to start the day
Kitchen with fireplace..
our fully equipped kitchen
the living room
The living room
the living room
Gettng up with a woderfull view
ready for breakfast??
what a beautiful view!!!
the double room
the second room
the second room
the single room
the single room
afternoon tea in the garden
Would you like to sun-bathing??
The view on the mountains surrounding Bellagio
the view on the building
Our position
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Frank L
Norfolk, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our third time at what we call the "lake house". A truly beautiful apartment with a stunning view. Peaceful, in the country but close to everything. Best of all are the owners, Cristiano and Cristiana, who are wonderful hosts. They also have a great resturant on the mountain above the house. We are planning our next visit now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie R
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Truly wonderful Italian experience”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Staying at Apartment Casa Felicita is a truly fabulous Italian experience. Wonderful host Cristiano picked us up at the bus stop upon arrival in Bellagio. The Apartment feels more like a villa going up a sweeping drive with an abundance of fruit trees and vegetables growing. The complimentary basket of local produce, pasta, wine, cheeses, yogurt & fruit was a lovely Italian welcome. The cheeses and yogurt were from their family farm and the taste was absolutely fantastic and nothing like you buy in the supermarket. In the foyer Cristiano had provided provisions (wine, pasta, bread, tomato sauce, etc. etc.) that you pay for when you leave. So convenient as you can rustle up a meal without needing to go the shops or handy if you have forgotten to buy. He also kindly offered to take us to a great supermarket which had fresh meat/fish and everything you could ever need. The Apartment was spotlessly clean with the most spectacular views of Lake Como. The attention to detail was exemplary which made our stay so memorable. Nothing was too much trouble and we felt we were part of Cristiano and Cristiana’s family. The setting is so peaceful and on the walk back into Bellagio town the locals would greet us with smiles and buon giorno. On the way home in the evening, walking up the drive, the divine smell of jasmine intertwined in the privet which also contained fire flies looked magical. I am writing this review 1 year after my visit to Casa Felicita and still think it is simply the best of all my travels and hope to visit again as soon as I can.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOHN W
Sydney
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A WONDERFUL STAY”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Casa Felicita is up the hill from Bellagio, close to a quaint little village. The apartment is on the first floor, comfortable, spacious, beautifully decorated and has breathtaking views of Lake Como and the surrounding mountains. The roads are too narrow for most cars, so you park your car in the village square from where Christiano will drive you and luggage a very short distance to the apartment. The setting is rural, with fruit and olive trees. One night we dined in the family restaurant, driven there by Jacob, Christiano's son. This was another wonderful experience. We enjoyed every moment of our stay in Bellagio, a visit made all the more special by Casa Felicita.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pippa H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Breathtaking views and apartment”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I stayed at this beautiful apartment for the week end in April. We hired a car and drove there from Pisa airport which was really easy. The apartment has the most incredible views over the mountains and is conveniently located about a 15-20 minute walk from the centre of Bellagio. There was a spare bedroom so we could have gone with another couple or it would be perfect for a family.

We spent the days exploring the beauty of Lake Como and the evenings enjoying prosecco on the terrace. The owners, Christiano and Christiana could not have been more lovely or welcoming. They left yogurt, eggs, jams and butter from their farm in the fridge for us which went down a treat when we arrived. We also ate at their restaurant in the hills which was by far the best place we ate at over the week end. They saved us a lovely table in the restaurant with the best views and picked us up and dropped us off again back at the apartment.

I literally could not recommend this apartment any more for a romantic and relaxing holiday or a holiday with the family. We will definitely be returning in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yaronisr
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unforgettable”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

An execellent choice for families.
We stayed there with our 2 childs ages 3 and 1.5 years old.
The place is amazing and well Equipped. It has everything you need and even more including children's games and toys, strollers and etc.
The owner Christiano is a very friendly and helpful guy. Before we arrived he offered to wait for us in the port and show us the way to the apt,
he was available for any question that we had, assisted us when we needed (even with a flat tire) and didnt forget to check in with us from time to time that everything us ok and that we are having a good time, although in such a friendly environment while having the opportunity to watch spectacular views of the lake from every single window in the apartment its really hard not to...
We really recommend this place which is really a hidden gem in Bellagio and lake como and hoping to be back in the future.
Thank you Christiano for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, close to centre but set back on the hill with fantastic views over the lake.”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our trip. The apartment was spacious and well set up, even down to providing shampoo and hair dryer. Views from the balcony were amazing and there is a large garden with lots of fruit trees and vegetables which guests can pick. Cristiano the owner was extremely helpful showing us the supermarket and advising on trips. Our highlights were swimming in the lake, kayaking, walking up Monte Grona and of course pizza & gelato.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatriciaG...
Kildare, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant location ! brilliant holiday !!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here last week - family of five (2 adults & 3 kids) very homely house great location nice walk down to village (shorter walk by hill) convenient location for beach and local shopping market also.
Our hosts were exceptionally personable & helpful.
Great location for visiting all surrounding towns on the lake.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing