We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alla Torretta B&B
Nearby Hotels
US$503
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$968
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$875
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence L'Ulivo(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 31/05
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Metropole Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$131
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
45
41
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
41
8
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights whilst in Bellagio, good value simple accommodation (less than half the price of other highly rated options) and welcoming owners and staff.

Breakfast is provided but is very basic, it's quite a way out of Bellagio - about 5 minutes drive but 30 mins walk (as we discovered the day our car broke down - many thanks to Sarah for helping us find a mechanic to fix it though!). It is however just down the road from the top-rated restaurant in Bellagio - Salice Blu, which we highly recommend trying if you are staying here (even if the meal will probably come to as much as your nights accommodation).

Room Tip: Room 1 is the front room with the balcony, Room 5 is at the back and has a leaky shower cubicle
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank outonalimb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allatorretta, Proprietario at Alla Torretta B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2013

thank you very much for the compliments! it was a pleasure to help you find a mechanic for your car.
a big hello to all your family
Sara and Corrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

We stayed here for only one night and we loved it. If you like to stay in an old Villa with nice owners and staff and a delicious inhouse pizzeria, go there!
We stayed in the really big room No. 1 with balcony. The bed is typically italian, soft but okay, the bathroom is spacious and there is room for 4 people. The breakfast is okay. Perfect if you like to be a bit away from town in a nice little village with charming little streets, best if you have a car.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank latequila83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allatorretta, Proprietario at Alla Torretta B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2013

we are happy to have made your stay enjoyable and to keep you living a part of bellagio that few see, but that is very characteristic.
we hope to see you again
Corrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2011

My boyfriend proposed during our stay at Alla Torretta and had primed them in advance. They were very sweet about it and provided us with champagne and red roses as well as lots of good wishes. Our room was lovely, very large and breakfast was good too. It is a little way out of Bellagio but if you're relatively fit walking isn't too much of a problem and, as parking in Bellagio can be tricky, it's not a bad solution. Free wireless was great too. Would certainly recommend this place - thanks for helping to make it so memorable! Grazie tanto :-)

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laurakb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allatorretta, Proprietario at Alla Torretta B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2013

we remember perfectly your arrival and request your boyfriend to have some red roses for you! it was very romantic. we are happy for you that is a good memory.
greetings
Sara and Corrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

I would have rated this higher but for the arduous trek to and from town 25 minutes into town at a brisk pace but definitely more like 40-45 uphill and if you are returning at night, bring a flashlight.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spinach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allatorretta, Proprietario at Alla Torretta B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2013

Thank you for your review. we hope that in addition to the distance has remained a beautiful memory of our hospitality.

Corrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

The Alla Torretta was a lovely B&B (once we found it!) We unfortunately forgot to mapquest this one before leaving and no one in the center of Bellagio seemed to know of it. It is a fair distance uphill from the center of town. Fortunately, a local took pity on us and made a phone call to the B&B and they came down to pick us up.

The views up the winding road were stunning, and the path down to town was a pleasant walk (we took a bus back up). Our room was very large and we were lucky enough to have the balcony over the main door. There is a pizzeria in the basement which served quite reasonably priced meals and the staff was quite friendly.

We did not get a feeling for the family that owned the hotel, only saw the gentlemen who was always quite busy. Breakfast was well stocked and we were comfortable with our stay. The TV in our room did not work, and we could not connect to the internet however.

Room Tip: Ask for the room with the balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeavingSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allatorretta, Proprietario at Alla Torretta B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2013

Thank you for your review ... we are very pleased that you enjoyed the room number 1 with balcony and veranda, and thank you also for the compliments for the pizza restaurant.

Corrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews