We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice clean and comfortable Residence”
Review of Residence Como

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Residence Como
Ranked #28 of 32 Hotels in Como
Reviewed 2 July 2013

The apartment was very nice and close to the boarder of Switzerland. The apartment was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It is very well located and easy access to the Train station of Chiasso and the bus. Me and my Family had a great time there. I highly recommend for anyone who would like to visit Como Italy and Switzerland Ticino to book Residence Como.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asanka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2012

The apartment was nice, but Alberto asigned it to 2 customers. Alberto has a smaller and worst apartment not published in Internet. He tried to give this apartment to the other client (a couple), but they didn't like it. So Alberto sent us to an hotel for 2 nights beffore he had a free apartment. 5 hours later, the hotel told us the apartment was free for us (no call from Alberto, the couple did not agree with Alberto and they went away). Finally, and with a lot of luck, we spent a good holidays at Residence Como.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
Thank Joan772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2008

Nice apartments down an alley behind the Italian Border Guard building. Well equiped kitchen, good parking, roomy. Quiet and peaceful considering proximity to train tracks.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bonnettdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgySpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francesco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simone G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oceanie40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Como
3.4 mi away
Lizard Hotel
Lizard Hotel
#20 of 32 in Como
195 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ostello Villa Olmo
Ostello Villa Olmo
#23 of 32 in Como
60 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Plinius
Hotel Plinius
#16 of 32 in Como
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Como
B&B Hotel Como
#9 of 32 in Como
286 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Engadina
Hotel Engadina
#10 of 32 in Como
258 reviews
0.2 mi away
Moevenpick Hotel Touring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Como? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Como

Address: Via Bellinzona 363, 22100, Como, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Lake Como > Como
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 32 Hotels in Como
Price Range: £82 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Residence Como reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Como Lake Como, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing