We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
living room and sofa bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room and sofa bed
kitchen sunrise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
living room and sofa bed
kitchen
sunrise
View of Sirmione from top roof terrace
top roof terrace
Autumn sunrise in Sirmione
view of the swimming pool from the top
Living
Romantic view from top roof terrace
Wow!
kitchen
living room and kitchen
bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sirmione, Province of Brescia, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
KatieWard...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed in this lovely apartment a year ago and still talk about how great it was. We arrived after our flight from the UK to a very friendly welcome, milk in the fridge and lots of tourist information about the local area. Once we had settled in we took the very short walk to the beautiful town of Sirmione and fell in love with it.

I cannot fault the accomodation, very comfortable, clean and it had everything we could have wished for. If we are ever lucky enough to return to Sirmione we will defiantely stay in this apartment again.

We would and have recommended this to friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M
Oldham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thanks for a lovely week”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Thanks foir a lovely stay in your well equipt ideally located apartment. Your kind and helpful assistance made our stay most enjoyable. With good local transport and the beautiful centre only being a few minites walk away.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna W
2 reviews
“Perfect location, perfect apartment!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is a gorgeous appartment which is in an amazing location- just a short walk from the beautiful old town. It was spotlessly clean when we arrived, had some food which we could use and every bit of cooking equipment you might need. The pool is amazing and is right next to the stunning lake and has a beautiful view. All questions prior were answered and the welcome was lovely. We would recommend this to anyone- it's perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ornit Y
Jerusalem, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment - everything we needed”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The apartment is not big, but has everything you need for a vacation of up to 4.
It was clean, well equipped. There were some movies to watch and some food like milk, bread ext. The host was very nice and helpful. The location is great, walking distance from the old city. We enjoied this vacationg very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner thought how to make everything as comfotable as he can
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theflying...
Stockton on Tees
Level 6 Contributor
656 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 377 helpful votes
“A small but very well planned apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

An e-mail from the owner arrived a few days before our arrival. What time are you thinking of arriving. 'We are only coming from Lake Como 100 miles away so name your time' was our reply. The next thing we had negotiated a 1.30 pm arrival which was excellent for us.
The accommodation may have appeared small but the internal design was top rate and a lot of thought had gone into this. Equipment was excellent and included sum loungers to take to the lake frontage and to the new complimentary swimming pool. There was a complimentary underground garage for the car ( with lift) in a location known for parking issues for the unfortunate tourist. Similarly a lot of thought and care had gone into producing a folder with details of many local attractions ranging from hill walks to the open air opera in Verona ( an absolute must for any music lover who has not experienced this before and not expensive if you are prepared to sit on the steps higher up). There were details of train times to Milan and Venice as well as fares.
Air-con was stretched and still on warm side even when on full capacity. there was a safe as well as a washing machine and drier. Bathroom included bidet and shower but no bath. There was also a shower by the side of the lake and on the sun lounge on the top floor- again included in the weekly rate of EUR 500 which we considered very fair in such an expensive part of Italy.
There was a table and 2 chairs outside where one could eat al fresco if one wished. Complimentary high quality broadband. A car would be needed to get to the nearest supermarket just over a mile away with the nearest large shop being 5 miles away in Desenszano.
It was a very pleasant 10 minute walk into town and indeed it would be hard to envisage being closer at this price. Friendly owner who spoke excellent English.
Highly recommended and may thanks for an excellent stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great price for a great property
Liked least: Air con could have been more efficient
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SavtaChan...
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Lovely Little Pied a Terre”
Reviewed 24 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This is a delightful little apartment owned by the loveliest family you can imagine. The apartment is beautifully furnished and scrupulously clean. It is very central to all facilities.
Elisa is an excellent hostess and will make sure that your needs are met beyond your expectations.
My stay was during the off season and the weather was not great, but the apartment made a great base for some enjoyable and bracing winter walks.
I look forward to staying here again.
Thanks for your great care Elisa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was homely and peaceful, exactly what I was looking for.
Liked least: The weather, but it was as expected for the time of year.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorrento, Italy
Reviewed 31 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing