We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING!!!”

Serafina Bed And Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mantua
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Serafina Bed And Breakfast
Ranked #34 of 73 Mantua B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 September 2008

We stayed at Serafina for one night whilst we were on a whirwind tour of Italy from Mantova through Tuscany and then onto Amalfi.

I can categorically say I have never stayed in a bed and breakfast as lovely as this anywhere. It's very smart, clean and in a great location.
The owners are wonderful and we couldn't believe the price we paid.
Maybe it's just an Italian thing.
If you get the chance to stay here do not squander the opportunity. We had the place to ourselves so i guess we were lucky and was just a shame we only had the one night.
Mantova is beautiful.

Highly recommend this place and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank vdemanding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2008

There's nothing better than be in holidays and breathing the same familiar and friendly atmosphere of home. Nice cakes in the morning and very good coffees. Super stylish rooms and accessible price. Really good and relaxing.

Close to the center of the town and the owner gives you for free bicycles.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madebywhale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michela1967tv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank enrica t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank enrica t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prenotate con un po' di anticipo, soprattutto nel mese di Settembre
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MatteoBellelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mantua hotels
3.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Mantova
B&B Hotel Mantova
#1 of 3 in San Giorgio di Mantova
374 reviews
1.4 mi away
B&B La Cervetta
B&B La Cervetta
#7 of 73 in Mantua
59 reviews
0.9 mi away
B&B Parco del Mincio
B&B Parco del Mincio
#18 of 73 in Mantua
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
6 Porte GuestHouse
6 Porte GuestHouse
#2 of 73 in Mantua
397 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Cittadella
Villa Cittadella
#7 of 27 in Mantua
63 reviews
1.3 mi away
L'Affresco
L'Affresco
#12 of 73 in Mantua
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Serafina Bed And Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Serafina Bed And Breakfast

Address: Via San Giovanni Bono 10, 46100, Mantua, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Mantua > Mantua
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 73 B&Bs / Inns in Mantua
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Next to the heart of Mantova, surrounded by the calm of the three lakes, Serafina Bed And Breakfast will take care of you during your vacation. Being close to the most charming and romantic bit of the cycle-lane, allows you to be in few minutes (also with ours bicycles) in the heart of our small town, surrounded by churches, old squares and all the little 'bricky narrow lanes'. Every morning, you will be greeted by herons and swallows. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Serafina Bed And Breakfast Italy/Mantua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing