We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Ristorante Pizzeria Bella Napoli
Ranked #94 of 467 Restaurants in Mantua
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Nel cuore di Mantova, Ristorante Pizzeria Bella Napoli, propone numerosi piatti: dai sapori tipici campani ai piatti della tradizione mantovana, al pesce fresco e alla carne di prima scelta, per concludere con dessert fatti in casa. Inoltre chi volesse gustare la tipica pizza campana avra la possibilita di scegliere tra le tante alternative che il nostro menu offre, rigorosamente sfornate da forno a legna.A vostra disposizione una vasta scelta di vini, dai piu semplici ai piu ricercati e pregiati. La famiglia Grilli vi aspetta per darvi un caloroso benvenuto e offrirvi qualita, servizio, cortesia, e professionalita.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We had a great pizza and a pasta with salad and also a very nice beer , everything was excellent and tasty the restaurant is very busy and the staff are friendly.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank love2travelGalicia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017

This restaurant got recommended by Silvia at the Relais Empire hotel and it did not dissapoint! It was an amazing 40" pizza that we had...probably the best pizza we have ever had. We will definitely go back again if we visit Verona again in the future.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank RABSJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

We really enjoy the tradition of this family restaurant. Pizza and fritto misto are both must of the place. The welcome of the team is absolutely warm and make you feeling well. Consigliato!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank GabiReggioEmilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

It was hard to find a restaurant open on a Sunday night that had gluten free options. This restaurant didn't but offered a risotto for one hungry traveller. The rest of the group delighted in the seafood and pizza selections. Waitress, Ava, was delightful and patiently explained items on the menu. The Proseco was served very chilled. Enjoyable last night in the beautiful city of Mantova.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank KathrynS400SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

This is much more than a pizza place. I had a wonderful grilled sea bass which the waiter expertly boned at the table. My husband had the best cozze he ever tasted...tender, large, juicy, favorful. Nice atmosphere, but nothing pretentious.
Waiter knew English well.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris and Dorot... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Bella Napoli also viewed

Mantua, Province of Mantua
Mantua, Province of Mantua
 
Mantua, Province of Mantua
 
Mantua, Province of Mantua
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing