We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location, well appointed flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Luffpge
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous location, well appointed flat”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My family of 4 stayed here for 5 days. The flat is in a very good location and is within walking distances to a couple of tourists attractions. The flat itself is well equipped and comfortable. The owner was very pleasant and helpful throughout as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trippy818
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb location and perfect”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This lovely rental was perfect and as advertised! The location was superb - you are in the middle of it all the great shopping and restaurants. The rental was just as pictured, spacious and modern and wonderful! I would highly recommend it and look forward to a return trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Notafussp...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Perfect Location in the Heart of Milan”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Situated in a quiet street running parallel with Via Dante , the main street between "The Castle", Sforza Castle at one end and The Duomo and Galleria at the other end. Between are every restaurant and shopping experience you could want . Bars and cafe's and restaurants are everywhere you turn and if you want to venture out a little there is so much to see in every direction. The apartment is spacious and well set up with most everything you'd need for your stay.
Lauren went out of her way to accomodate my early arrival ( long flight from Australia) and was quick to respond to any question or request I had.
Because I stayed here with my Milan based Daughter and her Partner I stayed for 18 days. This being quiet a long stay I'd have loved some cleaning products to be able to keep the apartment sparking between the weekly cleans. Supermarkets or grocery stores are few and far between. Tea and coffee are provided which was very nice.
I will look forward to returning again and was thrilled to have found what I think is really a gem of a flat and would recommend to anyone looking for a central quiet location. Thank you Lauren for your hospitality

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tugboat_T...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Milano Magic”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay in Milano was exactly what we expected, fantastic, the apartment was perfect in every way and exactly as Lauren detailed, in the fashion district and close to all the Location that Milano is famous for.

When we return to Milano we stay in this apartment again if it is available.

Thank you

Mark

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U2hendrik
Braunschweig, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing