We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Huge two bedroom fully equipped.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
trishbr00...
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Huge two bedroom fully equipped.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very large, bright, clean apartment. Everything you could possibly need. There was even fresh fruit, cookies, milk, juice, butter, bread... there for us!!! Simona (loved her) had also created a map with nearby restaurants, pharmacies, ... No problem parking. Comfy beds. 2nd half bath. Even a washer! 6km from the duomo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Your review was nice and generous. Thank you so much
I hope to host again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianaBu...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in Milano”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is beautiful, comfortable and spacious. Simona is a lovely hoary and helped us in everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you very much Adriana, it's a pleasure for me to have your and your family my guest.
Best regards
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littlemou...
Heerlen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super nice apartment and great host!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is simply great! We loved everything about it. It is really cosy and clean and close to public transportation. The host is super kind and was really flexible. We would absolutely recommend this place to everyone who wants to visit Milan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you for your super nice feedback!
I've appreciated a lot.
You and your friends were a very kind guest, one of the best we had in the apartment.
We hope to host again and we wish all the best.
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntoMari8...
Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Grazie Antonio per l’ottima recensione, sono contenta vi siate trovati bene e di avervi offerto informazioni utili a migliorare il vostro soggiorno. É un piacere per me ricevere gli ospiti e farli sentire a casa.
Tu e i tuoi amici siete stati ospiti molto simpatici e rispettosi delle regole.
Spero di potervi ospitare nuovamente.
A presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarita R
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Buongiorno Clarita
É stato un piacere per me ospitarla. La ringrazio per la meraviglia recessione
Spero di poterla incontrare ancora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izuki M
Turin, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Grazie Izuky é stato un piacere averti mio ospite. A presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mau R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Buongiorno Maurizio,
Grazie per la Sua generosa recensione. Siete stati tra i miei primi clienti e siete ritornati. Sono molto contenta di potervi avere, in futuro, ancora miei ospiti.
Un affettuoso saluto a Lei ed ai suoi colleghi.
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing