We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Milan Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Milan Suite Hotel
Ranked #24 of 430 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2012

During my last stay in Milan I stayed at the Hotel Delizia. This hotel can run circles around it. The rooms are large and comfortable. Wi-Fi was a little slow but always worked. There was a larger\ shower and a huge soaking tub for two.The breakfast was adequate and included in the price of the room from booking.com. I paid 83 euro a night. Finally, the hotel is about 50M away from the tram to the city center. I love this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yvettelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    332
    232
    27
    2
    2
See reviews for
96
267
23
123
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights in September. Everything about the room was great; comfy bed, great shower and bath, and great sitting area. Breakfast was not included in our room rate, but was not expensive and perfectly adequate. There is also a supermarket just down the road if you need anything extra. There is no bar or restaurant in the hotel, however there is a Radission Blu just round the corner & a lovely Sardinian restaurant a couple of blocks away. The staff were always very pleasant and helpful. They helped us with directions on how to get into the city centre, about 20 minutes by tram. I would definitely stay here again if I go back to Milan

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Manager_Tigerlillys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2012

I went to Milan for a short weekend with my boyfriend to get a preview of the city as I'm moving there in February 2013 for Uni. The weather was grey and cold and after a day walking and visiting, we arrived very tired in the room and it was really nice to find this wide room with a king size super comfortable bed and well as the tub with very hot water.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Camélia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
honolulu, hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2012

spent several days enjoyed the hotel very much
manager let us check in early which was nice after the red eye from jfk.
really liked the size of the room and the shower also how quiet it was.
very easy to catch the trams to downtown.may take a bit of time but worth it. breakfast buffet is just right.super market right down the street.
had the best meal of the trip at L'immagine bistro 3 blocks down from hotel
be sure to go very local.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank loulaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

€550 (yes, five hundred and fifty euros) is way too much for ths hotel. The rooms are nice enough, the staff friendly. But there's no room service, no restaurant, and the TV in my room didn't work, except when someone came and fiddled with it for tn minutes or so, EVERY time I wanted to use it.

The WiFi signal was also poor, and kept dropping from my iPad.

And it's not in a great neighbourhood, in amongst the kebab shops.

At this price, I won't be back.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank neelyrobert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2011

We just left Milan a few days ago and cannot say enough about this wonderful hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay in Milan a totally enjoyable one. They were always on top of great restaurants, as well as the best travel routes to our next endeavor. The rooms were large, clean, and extremely comfortable. Our first night we were treated with an pleasant cocktail hour where they just gave us the bottle of wine with no questions asked, and made sure that we wanted for nothing. I am not sure if the concierge was also the owner of the hotel or not, but he sure did act that way. You could tell that he truly loved his job, his location, as well as his customers. I will definitely stay here again on our next visit. Thank you Milan Suites for a great vacation!!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank robinfrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
renatobadan, Direttore at Milan Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 12 December 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write a review and thank you very much for your positive comments. Your review will give us the enthusiasm to do even better!

I look forward to welcome you in our hotel in the near future, kind regards
Renato Badan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#25 of 430 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 646 reviews
Lancaster Hotel
#21 of 430 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Berna
Hotel Berna
#14 of 430 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,141 reviews
Grand Visconti Palace
#34 of 430 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,672 reviews
Enterprise Hotel
#31 of 430 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Milan Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Milan Suite Hotel

Property: Milan Suite Hotel
Address: Varesina 124, 20156 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 430 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Milan Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Milan Suite Hotel is the first contemporary luxury hotel in Milan. it is strategically located to reach the business centers of the city, downtown, the shopping district, the main airports and the main highways that leads to Milan. the hotel futures 38 Open Space Suite (45 sqm), 2 Top Floor Suite (70 sqm) with all the comforts so you can enjoy better you stay. At the end of 2015 Milan Suite Hotel also opened some brand new rooms: 7 NAked Rooms and 3 Private Wellness SPA by Gessi these ones with hidromassage shower. Both new room type also future a private hanging garden. Among the services at Guest's disposal: FREE WI-FI, American buffet breakfast, Mediaset Premium with a huge choice of foreign channels, Smart TV 55 inches LED, Playable Room sponsored by Namco Bandai, inside garage with fee, Fitness Corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Milan Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing