We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic”
Review of Milan Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Milan Suite Hotel
Ranked #23 of 427 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

although this hotel is a little out of the centre of Milan the public transport is first class. the hotel was amazing the staff very friendly and helpful. the only slight complaint is the quality of the wi-fi, but everything else was absolutely first class. The hotel is modern stylish and very comfortable and the rooms are of a very high standard

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ianwaterfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    344
    238
    28
    3
    3
See reviews for
101
277
24
127
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Amazing rooms. Very very spacious rooms. Good selection of tv chanels and movies to choose from. Very friendly staff. Great quality breakfast. Good transport links into Milan centre. Will definitely book here again when I return to Milan.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mbazzant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

The hotel is good. Nice decoration, kind staff, clean, big rooms. I strongly recommend. The only disadvantage is it is little bit far from city center. It takes 15 to 20 min and app.20€ by taxi. There is a busline passing through the hotel, if you can arrange the time schedule.

Room Tip: The rooms are all ok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Baris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

First: we paid $130 CDN for a huge room including taxes, parking, mini bar, amazing breakfast, gigantic bath tub, smiles, service and more. We are going to come back to Milan and Will statut here without a doubt. Bus is across the street to downtown Milan every 10 minutes.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stevemelanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
120 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

This was our last night of a trip around in Italy. The hotel is outside of the centre, in my view in a somewhat run down area. However, the Radisson hotel and apparantly the Hilton, are just around the corner.

the exterior does not look very much like a hotel. It has a spacious parking garage (E 12,- per night). For a big city the rates are reasonable.
Once you enter the hotel you find the design very nice. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Just outside the hotel you can take bus 57 (one way ticket E 1,50) to the center of Milan. It will take approx 20 minutes.

The rooms are very spacious. Great bed, very clean, very nice bedlinen. It was wonderful. Well kept, great bathroom with bath and seperate rainshower. The bathroom had all kind of amnenities (soap, creme etc.)
The rooms have a refrigirator and a microwave. So you can prepare a small meal yourselves. Which I do not recommend as 200 meters away accross the street is restaurant l'immagine bistro steak restaurant, which we found one of the best restaurants in our whole trip.

The breakfast was also very good. Lots of fruits and cake. A machine that makes fresh orange juice. So visiting Milan, I clearly recommend this hote.

Room Tip: We had a room on the 2nd floor and we could wish any better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hans r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Stayed for 2 days. Our only regrect, that we did not book more days, if your are going to Milano by car and have chrildren, we do not Belive that there will be a bether place to stay. Great service and rooms. Brgds. Traber

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HjalteTraber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deutschland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2013

For the birthday of my wife, the ladies of the reception arranged a birthday cake and flowers. This was just great. Many thanks! Even a table in a near restaurant was booked for us. Everybody was very helpful and friendly at this nice place.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alexander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Lancaster Hotel
#20 of 427 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 779 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#24 of 427 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Visconti Palace
#35 of 427 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,723 reviews
Enterprise Hotel
#31 of 427 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,568 reviews
Citta Studi
Hotel Teco
Hotel Teco
#26 of 427 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Milan Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Milan Suite Hotel

Property: Milan Suite Hotel
Address: Varesina 124, 20156 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 427 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Milan Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Milan Suite Hotel is the first contemporary luxury hotel in Milan. it is strategically located to reach the business centers of the city, downtown, the shopping district, the main airports and the main highways that leads to Milan. the hotel futures 38 Open Space Suite (45 sqm), 2 Top Floor Suite (70 sqm) with all the comforts so you can enjoy better you stay. At the end of 2015 Milan Suite Hotel also opened some brand new rooms: 7 NAked Rooms and 3 Private Wellness SPA by Gessi these ones with hidromassage shower. Both new room type also future a private hanging garden. Among the services at Guest's disposal: FREE WI-FI, American buffet breakfast, Mediaset Premium with a huge choice of foreign channels, Smart TV 55 inches LED, Playable Room sponsored by Namco Bandai, inside garage with fee, Fitness Corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Milan Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing