We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Hotel”
Review of Milan Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Milan Suite Hotel
Ranked #24 of 428 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Hotel”
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Perfect hotel. Very friendly staff. The room are large, was clean, comfortable, the breakfast was excellent so much selection.In room has all amenities: coffee coffee machines, TV, Wi Fi, microwave. Next time we will stay at the same hotel. Congratulations!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Анелия Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    354
    244
    28
    3
    3
See reviews for
103
285
25
131
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Good inside with nice,completely renovated, very large and complete rooms; good and complete breakfast too; don't forget additional taxes 5 Euro/person, and parking which is quite expensive 13 Euro/day.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
2 Thank Alexandre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This hotel is great in every way. the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was excellent so much selection. The staff were so friendly and very helpful nothing was a problem. The location was fine too. We had a fantastic time and would definately return next time we travel to Milan. Thank you for making our stay great.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank l N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This was our favorite room out of the 5 different hotels we stayed at throughout Italy, the suite was VERY spacious, gorgeous decor, modern amenities and a full size shower & huge bathtub were the icing on the cake. The TV system includes some English channels which was a nice break from the other hotels and the bed was so comfortable that I never wanted to wake up! Overall this hotel was awesome and we would definitely stay here again! The only downfall was that the Wifi connection was TERRIBLE and the hotel is quite far from the main attractions of Milan, about a half hour bus or cab ride to get to the city center. If you stay here, you should definitely have a meal at L'immagine which is down the street and one of the best meals that we had during our 2 week stay in Italy. I cannot wait to go back!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travellistaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
121 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Maximum average. I looked into this hotel in Trip Advisor and took an Easter package.

Rooms are undoubtedly nice. Parking also. That's all. The location is terrible, far from everything.

The hotel has a strange layout. When it's cold, you finally entered in the hotel and you think you are good... bad surprise! To access rooms you have to go outside in a corridor that is totally in the open, so you are exposed to change of temperatures and even rain. This is totally non-sense.

The breakfast was bad - c'mon, we are in Italy, in a 4-star hotel, so we expect to have great food:

- "Capuccino" is a JOKE: coffee with milk
- All items are kept outside fridge and are not put on ice, so you taste everything in the room temperature. How about warm juices or even liquid yogurts?
- Scrambled eggs are strangely sweet!
- All cakes are dry
- We arrived 10.40 and it is supposed to finish by 11. By this time no service, we had to run after every single item (literally) as they were taking it out in small portions, to be finished at 11. They saw us eating but did not mind

Anyway for this price, go get a much better thing in a much better location. We are not coming back!

Room Tip: Simply do not go there, there is no good room: to access all rooms you will have to cross a corridor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Schegerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Fantastic hotel! The staff were super friendly and extremely helpful. Rooms and facilities are top notch along with a scrumptious breakfast every morning. I didn't find the location to be an issue at all and enjoyed the interaction with the locals down the street. The bus stops right outside. Train and tram are a 5-10min walk. No complaints!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Synthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Great hotel great people ! Quick Business trip but enjoyed a lot ! I would stay again but maybe preferably for longer time not just over night! Location was perfect for me just a short taxi ride to all most important places

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FredericaIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#23 of 428 in Milan
689 reviews
Citta Studi
Hotel Teco
Hotel Teco
#27 of 428 in Milan
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lancaster Hotel
#20 of 428 in Milan
796 reviews
Grand Visconti Palace
#35 of 428 in Milan
1,755 reviews
Enterprise Hotel
#30 of 428 in Milan
1,597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Milan Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Milan Suite Hotel

Property: Milan Suite Hotel
Address: Varesina 124, 20156 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 428 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Milan Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Milan Suite Hotel is the first contemporary luxury hotel in Milan. it is strategically located to reach the business centers of the city, downtown, the shopping district, the main airports and the main highways that leads to Milan. the hotel futures 38 Open Space Suite (45 sqm), 2 Top Floor Suite (70 sqm) with all the comforts so you can enjoy better you stay. At the end of 2015 Milan Suite Hotel also opened some brand new rooms: 7 NAked Rooms and 3 Private Wellness SPA by Gessi these ones with hidromassage shower. Both new room type also future a private hanging garden. Among the services at Guest's disposal: FREE WI-FI, American buffet breakfast, Mediaset Premium with a huge choice of foreign channels, Smart TV 55 inches LED, Playable Room sponsored by Namco Bandai, inside garage with fee, Fitness Corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Milan Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing