We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Milano
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Cavour(Milan)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
676
161
49
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
676
161
49
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla verandafashion districtlobby barinner courtyardjunior suitebeautiful hotelconcierge serviceluxury hotelroom serviceup to datesuperb locationperfect stayshopping arearooms are spaciouslake comogesufs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Location is obviously fantastic, and as would be expected
comes along with some noise in the middle of the city.
But one knows that in advance. What one does not
know that this is in fact a "three seasons hotel". It is
good, semi-friendly staff, almost good food, and the
usual Four Seasons approach. But they they just can
not deliver "the touch" in the restaurant, etc. The room
was slightly faded, etc. Would return for business, for it
was good, but nothing to write home about. Would not
return at my own expense in any case.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nice2TravelHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

In some ways not at all surprising. In others it really surpasses. Staff went out of their way with special treats for my mom's birthday. Room upgrade, cake, champagne -- all just as extras for her. Superb dinner suggestions. Victorious the concierge also helped with DaVinci reservations. Beds outstanding and radient heat in bath a special treat.

Cookies and colored pencils for my daughter. Above and beyond!

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
Thank Hotel_Princess55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons Milan. We arrived at the hotel arround 8:00 am due to an early flight into MXP.Our room wasn't ready but the staff worked their magic and by the time we finished breakfast we were able to check in. Beautiful hotel, great location and exceptional staff.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Everything one expects from a great Four Seasons Hotel. Although I`ve been here before, it`s even better than remembered. Excellent location and service was spot on. Expensive as anticipated but then again it`s not everyday I travel here! Reception team were super friendly as were the bar team.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MYHOTRODs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

We had just left the Four Seasons George V in Paris and traveled to Milan by train. We were very tired on arrival and the staff and property were so warm and welcoming. This property coudln't be in a better location. We walked out the door and immediately began shopping at all the best designer stores. Though we only WINDOW shopped, its perfect for that with the quiet narrow streets. The concierge showed us a short but perfect walking tour to the Duomo of Milan which was so beautiful. The architecture in the hotel is very unique as well, having been converted from an old convent, it has beautiful arched ceilings in the hallway and a very local feel. While I was only there for 2 days, I would love to spend a week or more relaxing and taking in the local sights. Great experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeriV1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews