We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel - Milano
Nearby Hotels
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$297
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$254
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
688
163
49
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
688
163
49
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla verandafashion districtlobby barinner courtyardjunior suitebeautiful hotelconcierge serviceluxury hotelroom serviceup to datesuperb locationperfect stayshopping arearooms are spaciouslake comogesufs
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel is magnificent! Its been converted from a 15th Century convent, and still has some original frescos in the lobby, and what was once the chapel. These were found when they were doing renovations. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.

It's near many fashionable shops, and within a 15 - 20 minute walking distance of Il Duomo. La Scala Opera House and the painting of "The Last Supper", by Leonardo da Vinci, are just a cab ride away.

The staff is exceptional! They accommodated all our requests - even last minute changes, graciously and in a most professional way.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Diana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Coming from Four Seasons Firenze we did not expect Milan to compare. Milan is definitely more of a business setting in the city. The lobby is very small and the arrival reception was quite disappointing. Our room was on the 4th floor, in the new tower. We had an executive suite connecting a premier room. We were pleasantly surprised to walk into the nicest rooms weve stayed in. Since it was a new addition to the original hotel the rooms were designed and decorated with more of a contemporary style. The hotel is location in center of the shopping district.

Room Tip: I would recommend the new tower/wing. They dont allow more than 3 in a room so for family of 5 we needed 2 rooms. We had a junior suite which connects to a family room with pull out which connects to king bed with couch with 2 bath and showers. It was ideal for 5.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank abuscaglia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This Hotel is located in a small quiet street in the fashion district of Milan with Shops of all the leading brands around. Duomo is in a 500m walking distance, so there and close to the hotel you also find plenty of restaurants of all levels of price and quality, whilst the quality does not always match the price.
When I rate this hotel, I must not forget that the standard room costs more than 400 Euro - this is the benchmark. The room itself is nice, the bathroom is equipped with a bathtub and a shower, the toilet is in a different small room and the wardrobe is large enough also for longer stays. You have enough space to sit in your sofa, work at the table or move around in the room. In Milan, hotel rooms are never large, this one is ok. Wifi is free and the speed is acceptable. But I really dislike if a beer from the minibar (a normal Moretti, nothing special) costs 15 Euro or a Coke 10 Euro. This shows what the hotel wants the most - your money.I always feel ripped off when I see such prices for a minibar. In the bar you get the service, you get some chips or peanuts and you have a decent atmosphere, but here I get angry.
Besides this, the Hotel offers really good service, good quality, excellent food and a nice courtyard where you can relax from the stress of shopping

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Privatkunde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

It's difficult to go wrong with a Four Seasons.
The Milano Four Seasons is located in the best part of the city.
It's a beautiful building and this Four Seasons is more in the old style.
The interior patio is splendid to have breakfast, lunch or dinner or simply some drinks at night.
The beds are comfy, the rooms spacious and tidy, the service top notch.
An island of calm and serenity in a busy and active city

Room Tip: Simply take a Junior Suite it's worth it...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olivier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

What can you say when you mention to the staff you have a craving for a Cuban Cigar and they offer to send their employee out to the town to get one for you, just to maid your stag the best it can be.

That's Four Season Service.

This property is an oasis in the middle of a busy metropolis. Great staff, courteous service, great property, with a wonderful pool and spa.

Go and you won't regret it.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Maxximvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews