We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Milano
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Cavour(Milan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
676
161
49
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
676
161
49
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla verandafashion districtlobby barinner courtyardjunior suitebeautiful hotelconcierge serviceluxury hotelroom serviceup to datesuperb locationperfect stayshopping arearooms are spaciouslake comogesufs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My wife and I spent two nights at this hotel with the goal of relaxing after our flight from the US and of doing some sightseeing in central Milan. The hotel is perfectly located to enjoy the shopping, opera and central sights of the city. It is all in walking distance. We had a wonderful time during our stay. The hotel is perfect. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. The service was excellent. The ambience is quiet after the hectic bustle on the streets. The highlights of the hotel for us was enjoying a drink in the lobby bar and the comforts of the room and bathroom.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Hermes K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great location right in the shopping area of Milan. Quiet hotel and nice atmosphere, but the hotel lacks personality while the rooms are dated and is in need of a renovation. Rooms are not very cozy or welcoming. Excellent service. Out of the 5 star hotels in Milan its probably in the middle of the pack.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank allenrandom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The absolute all around best in Milan! I have stayed in this hotel a dozen times and it is better and more comfortable with each stay. The staff never fails to remember us and go out of there way to accommodate any thing we may need. The bar and staff are always lively and the food is great!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank n d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

A beautiful and true "Four Seasons" - fulfills the Four Seasons mission to the utmost! The beautiful building, rooms, spa, courtyard but most of all the staff. All details taken care of perfectly! I arrived early before check in but there was a room ready for me within 30 minutes - just time for a latte.
A must stay!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank discerningtraveler21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Expensive unpleasant experience , there are far better hotels in Milan for a fraction of the price

This Four Seasons is badly run and is damaging to to the brand as a whole

We were only had two days to explore Milan and were only allowed to check in late afternoon on the next day returning to our room after 3 pm to find the room had not yet been serviced and were forced to wait in the lobby for over an hour

The price of the hotel is exorbitant and service is poor, rooms are small and the bed is hardly a double let alone Queen or King that you would expect from this hotel chain

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews