We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveller rating
725
170
49
26
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
725
170
49
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla verandafashion districtlobby barinner courtyardjunior suitebeautiful hotelconcierge serviceluxury hotelroom serviceperfect locationperfect staylake comospagesufsmaurodoorman
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 994 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

we were at the hotel on holiday's time, all the hotel was so nice decorated and it really felt like home away from home. staff is amazing and so nice: reception, restaurant, bar and concierge. room service very quick. on New Year's eve they had a big and happy party with dancing and live music. so much fun!!! amazing location- close to the Duomo and in the middle of shopping main area.
also, spa is amazing!!!! service and facilities

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank mayannissim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsMilano, Direttore at Four Seasons Hotel - Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Mayannissim,
I would like to kindly thank you for sharing this lovely comment on Tripadvisor!

Reading words like yours, especially when you say that you felt like being at home, it's the most important goal for all the staff, so i will make sure to share this wonderful comment with every department.

With my best regards,

Mauro Governato
General Manager Four Seasons Hotel Milano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

The entire staff made us feel like royalty!! Friendly, courteous and very professional... the fruit platters and dessert plates in the rooms was a nice touch...the entire hotel was beautiful and fantastic location!!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Foodiover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsMilano, Direttore at Four Seasons Hotel - Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Foodiover,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful note.

Your positive feedback gives us motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better. We strive daily to offer our guests a memorable experience created by meaningful human touches.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in Milan very soon!

With best regards,

Mauro Governato
General Manager Four Seasons Hotel Milano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We recommend this hotel to you. The service was excellent. The hotel room we were in was exceedingly well appointed. In particular having a proper dressing room with enough storage for luggage, hanging and clothing. The bathroom was equally well appointed. The staff were incredibly helpful, including arranging and sending a package onto our next hotel. The hotel did not give an impression of a large hotel, and indeed retained a personal feel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank elizabethrandreww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Best location near to shopping streets beautiful lobby and anytime breakfast. Best pool area like swimming in a grotto
Rooms are good and great service highly recommended very helpful and hospitable staff

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CkC346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

If you would like to stay in the heart of fashion district with an isolated feeling in the heart of the city, this hotel exactly what you looking for.
The extremely professional stuff making your experience even more better. From the entrance you starting to fell quality.

Room Tip: Garden view rooms are amazing.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Erhan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews