We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Principe Di Savoia
Nearby Hotels
US$312
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$288
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,059)
Filter reviews
2,059 results
Traveller rating
1,529
388
86
32
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,529
388
86
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslimousine servicedorchester collectiondorchester groupmosaic roombeautiful hoteldi parmaluxury hotelpremium roomconcierge deskmain restauranttop floorroom servicefour seasonsjunior suitepark hyattthe hotel offerscity centre
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 2,059 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Spent one night here. It was a little bit of a hike (1.5 miles) to the main area of the Duomo, but only about a 10 minute walk to the Milan Central train station.

Room was very clean and updated.

Breakfast was a buffet and was all very fresh. Very nice restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, General Manager at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Mike C,
Thanks for your kind review.
I am glad that you and your partner liked it here with us, and I do sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back to italy soon.

Sincerely,
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

A beautiful hotel, very nice rooms and great service... We truly enjoyed our sejour there... it maybe a bit away from the buzz of Monte Napoleone street and what have you but it was a very good stay that we enjoyed ... the breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear M A,
Thank you for sharing this review.
Our restaurant staff takes great care in offering a memorable breakfast experience, I am glad that you loved it.
I hope you had the chance to take advantage of our car transfer service, which also stops at Montenapoleone.

We hope to welcome you back soon,
Sincerely
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel in October. Everything about this hotel is perfect. I was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff are very friendly and location is very good. Will come back to this hotel for sure. The limo service to the shopping area is a nice idea too.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Abdulla87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Abdulla87,
Thank you for your kind words.
I am delighted that you loved the service and the location, and I do hope to welcome you back to Milan soon.

Sincerely,
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

The front desk staff, waiters, doorman, housekeeping and conference room staff provide the best service I have seen in a hotel. The go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are beautiful and the bathroom was large. There was no iron in my room but I did not need one. I attended a 3 day business meeting and the hotel staff took excellent care of the attendees. The food at breakfast, lunch and dinner were fabulous. You could not expect more from a hotel. This is a fantastic place to stay in Milan.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Eric B,
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased that you loved your time with us here in Milano. As you have witnessed we have a dedicated team for group business events, and they take care of every detail from welcome to faciilties and meeting spaces to meals and of course accommodation.
I sincerely hope to welcome you back again to the Principe di Savoia, maybe next time on a leisure journey through Italy?

Warm Regards
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Me and my wife spent a great night and day at this beautiful Milan hotel. Since we arrived, and a very polite concierge took us to the room, we realized that this is really a special place. Courtesy and care for guests are really a must for all the staff. We had room service and enjoyed lounging at the nicely decorated bar. On the following day we had a great brunch at the Acanto restaurant enjoying a good variety of food and cakes. It was really a nice treat.

Room Tip: For more quiet rooms choose higher floors
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filippeion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear filippeion,
Thank you so much for your kind review on your recent stay with us.
I am thrilled that you loved our services, and that you had the chance to try our brunch.

I do sincerely hope to welcome you back again soon,
Ezio Indiani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews