We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for bar hopping”
Review of 10 Corso Como

10 Corso Como
Book In Advance
More Info
US$78.04*
and up
Milan Segway Tour by Night
Ranked #84 of 858 things to do in Milan
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: From Moroccan slippers to Indian rugs, you can probably find it at this grand bazaar, which is filled with eclectic and unusual clothes and home items from around the world.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good for bar hopping”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

nice place to bar hop but the clubs are really bad, keep an eye out for your wallet. There is a nice place for drinks called pitbull not a bad atmosphere

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kerdany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    162
    64
    39
    38
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
279 reviews
65 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“Unusual”
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Difficult to rate this place if you like artistic and modern expensive objects (80 euro for a mug), this is the place for you. Otherwise don't bother.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank pinturicchio1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“nice and trendy”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

it is a nice and very trendy shop but very expensive . It is worth to go and see. We had a coffee in the garden but the service was so slow and unfortunately our waiter wasn’t very happy to serve to the garden.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank muberra e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tooooo expensive ! But.......”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

It's most probably the nicest chic shop in Milan! With clothes and accessories from the worlds most known brands! Something to see for sure it's an experience !

Helpful?
Thank Markenicol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful stuff, I just wish I would have known I'd have to sell my first born to afford anything”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

No doubt the stuff in here is gorgeous. I just spent a long time looking for the place (it's very close to the metro but not the easiest to find with the construction going on), which I wouldn't have done if I would have known everything in there was so expensive. Then again, if you can afford the stuff here, you're probably not getting there by metro.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank CSham89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 10 Corso Como also viewed

 

Been to 10 Corso Como? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing