We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
C-Hotels Atlantic
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
Hotel Berna(Milan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveller rating
366
526
114
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
526
114
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationeconomy roombest western hotelmilano centraleconvenient locationbreakfast choicesgood sizebreakfast room iscoffee machinestayed one nightminute walksmall roomyour luggageclean bathroombreakfast was includedmodern hotelreception area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 1,052 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2014

The hotel is small, but very close to central station. Stayed in a junior suite which is really awesome and exceptionally clean. The best of all are the staffs, and I would like to compliment Ms. Venessa from front desk, who was very efficient, helpful and exceptionally good service, thank you Vanessa and I have very great stay there. Even breakfast place was small but every staffs wear a smile and food were nicely prepared ! BTW, I stay in Shearaton during my trip too, but all staffs (from front desk, porter to restaurants) had very poor attitude despite the rooms and facilities really great, sorry as a starwoord fans.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex_lucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

near to Stazione Centrale Railway in the center of Milano, hotel Atlantic is a smart choice for business man. Large and silent rooms, an international breakfast, and 24 hours fee coffee and tea service. Wi fi free

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickypar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of the fact that it is situated near the central station only We wanted to go to Zermatt by train in order to take the glacier express We stayed for two nights in the hotel and then we took the train to Zermatt We were surprised by the friendly staff the modern not so spacious though rooms and the breakfast Also the hotel is near metro station and is surrounded from restaurants with fair prices We will certainly choose this hotel when we come back and we will because we love Milan!!!!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aleka38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Perfect place to stay when in Milano. The hotel is located close to the Stazione Centrale and is olso close to the metro. The hotel looks great, newer interior, and the staff is helpfull. The breakfast is good, very standard for for italan hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Interwinther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We stayed 2 nights at The Atlantic and can't fault it. We booked an economy room which was a little small but we didn't intend spending much time in it and the bathroom was plenty big enough. Very well decorated and clean. Lovely bed with very good quality linen. Very friendly staff especially Reception, breakfast room and bar. Excellent breakfast, lovely fruit selection. Metro was just over the road and we bought a 24 hr ticket at the hotel reception. Milan was very easy to get around, saw loads and particularly loved the canal area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Otis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews