We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$203
View deal
Expedia.com
US$207
View deal
Booking.com
US$209
View deal
Hotels.comUS$207
travelup.com
FindHotel
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
97
166
78
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
166
78
32
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Disappointing Service ! From the check in to check out - inattentive no assistance rendered ! had to wheel bags in and out - not expected from a 5 star facility causing the wheels on the expensive luggage to beak . Would not recommend and definitely would not revisit !

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank luxmiSouthAfrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Very elegant hotel and kind staff. BF was really fantastic and well organized... most of the staff were very kind but room decoration was too old. I would like to special thank you to the Food and beverage team .

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dominikoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is okay, the location is great. The staff was terrible, not nice with the guests. The breakfast was awesome, with fresh fruits and a lot of options. The room was good as well - the problem is that they have a floor not accessible by the elevator. I had to argue with the staff so then I could have a bedroom in a room with elevator.

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank camilacoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is great value - we paid approx. £500 for 4 nights. The location is really central and the hotel is clean and rooms are a good size considering the central location. However, the breakfast was very poor, no bottles of water in the room and room service menu was very limited. The service on the reception was mixed - one man was very helpful and gave us lots of advice for where to go and how to get there, however one was very unhelpful when we complained about the air con not lowering the room under 25 degrees.
It was a good hotel with an authentic Italian feel and had it been rated a 4 star I would have been delighted, but the 5 star tag let's it down.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank whall29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2016

PROs: elegant, kind staff, small but not tiny sized, located close to the Design week site of via Tortona, the Navigli, Sant'Ambrogio end at reasonable walking distance from the Duomo. Fine room, even nicer bathroom full of amenities. Corso Genova is next door -including the special Boutique Biffi. Excellent sleeping quality and soundproofing.
CONs: probably there isn't the grandeur you'd expect from a 5 stars. However, it does deliver what 4 stars don't typically match.
An unusual location that can allow discovering secret roads of Milano center.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hedin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews