We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$207
View deal
Hotels.com
US$207
View deal
Priceline
US$203
View deal
Booking.comUS$209
FindHotelUS$231
eDreamsUS$209
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
97
166
78
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
166
78
32
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

We booked an executive room. We arrived at midnight and they gave us an attic room on 5th floor. Lift only till 4th floor and then stairs. Five stars my foot. I being above 6 ft had to bend and walk Around. It was claustrophobic. Wi-fi not working. Very poor reception. Horrible parking - only for one car. It's one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. Pleas don't waste your money here. And I am seriously disappointed as tripadvisor has posted it as 5 start Hotel.
Never go there please.!
Dr Kiran

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kirank363
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2019

Great location for exploring Milan with a very helpful staff. Accessible by the Metro and walking distance from the train station with arrival from Malpensa airport. We had stayed in another hotel upon arrival in Milan, not nearly as convenient and well maintained as the Hotel Pierre Milan. We much preferred our stay on our last night at the Hotel Pierre Milano. We had an early flight in the morning from Malpensa airport and easily got the train in the morning, after lovely night sleep.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DesignMom2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

The hotel had been booked by a travel partner and as such was a little apprehensive also since the ones booked earlier wasn't quite value for money. But Pierre Milano was a huge exception. The room was spacious with incredible interior decor. The staff was friendly. The biggest advantage being key tourist attractions being close to the hotel.
It was a huge value for money inspite of the road work going on in the vicinity.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank arnabkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

The location of the hotel is really good, walking distance to Duomo. The room was large and very clean. Breakfast was excellent, you can find everything. Very near to metro station so you can easily go to central station or fair zone

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tuna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Check-in as excellent as we arrived mid morning & were able to have breakfast in the restaurant. Lovely hotel with lovely architecture & history & close to most attractions including train station & restaurants.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JillP1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews