We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Collection Milano President
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$313
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$300
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,566)
Filter reviews
2,566 results
Traveller rating
1,617
749
130
38
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,617
749
130
38
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelduomo cathedralcentral locationrecommend this hotelbusiness tripexcellent locationrooms are modernan upgradebreakfast buffetshopping areawalking distancethe hotel is cleanmain attractionslinate airportjunior suitenice roomnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
853 - 858 of 2,566 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Stayed for 3 night in January 2014. Loves the location! 5 minutes walk to the famous Duomo, room is clean and modern, free wifi in the room. I know the hotel offered a free upgrade with additional 20pounds/night, but there weren't any more room left when we were there.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SChandra1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni T, Direttore at NH Collection Milano President, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Guest,

thanks for choosing NH President and sharing your Experience.

We are pleased you liked our exclusive location and our news product.

NH Hotel Group offer to all its Guests free WiFi all over the world and, upon availability, the opportunity to try a better room with small supplements. We hope next time you will be able to try it!

See you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

The overall experience was not bad, i.e. the hotel was closely located to shopping areas and attractions; free wifi in the hotel; nice clean room and great breakfast everyday.

However I'm not particularly pleased with the housekeeping as my daughter's teddy bear went missing on the 2nd day after the daily house keeping services.

We have reached out to multiple house keeping staff as well as Reception/Concierge but they were not helpful at all. They simply told us to search our bags carefully again because their staff cannot find anything. Lucky it's not something costly but this teddy bear meant a lot for my daughter so we are not impress at all.

I wouldn't say this hotel is poor in general but I'd expect better customer service from this hotel class and brand.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Portia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni T, Direttore at NH Collection Milano President, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Guest,

first of all thanks for choosing NH President and sharing your Experience.

We are pleased you liked our location, our products and our services. We hope that the "unfortunately episode" will not preclude your good perception of our Hotel.

We hope to welcome you again to show you our best attitude.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

I have stayed at NH President for a week this December. The staff is absolutely amazing. I particularly loved Alfonso & Nelly (bar and restaurant) and Emannuele (manager) - they went out of their way to make me feel at home. Alfredo at the front desk helped me get around every day. The hotel was very clean, breakfast delicious (except the eggs were slightly bland), the wait staff wonderful and polite. Good selection at the bar. Excellent food, reasonably priced. The bed was great, basic wifi is free (sometimes slow but still quite ok), nice clean rooms. Balcony access (for smokers). The locating is super central -- literally a few steps from Duomo. All in all, I cannot recommend this place enough. Thanks for a great stay!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank canadienne715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni T, General Manager at NH Collection Milano President, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for this lovely review!!!

We are really gald that you loved your accomodation, in particularly for our Team attitudine.

We look forward to welcoming you back to NH Hotels Group.

Best regards & Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Brilliant location for a business trip or weekend break. I travelled to Milan for business and found the Hotel on Trip Advisor and it was great, friendly staff with good service. I would like to mention Lisa one of the receptionists she was very good, helpful and very knowledgable about the local area.

Small quiet bar in the hotel, nice food and a good variety of affordable wines. The location is less than 5 minutes walk from Duomo and the Galleria. The location is perfect.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank BillyD6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni T, General Manager at NH Collection Milano President, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience about the stay at NH President.

I am gald to see that you had the chance to appreciate our product and our Team, but also the esclusive hotel location.

We look forward to welcoming you back to NH Hotels Group.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I recently stayed at the NH President for a business trip and found the hotel and the location perfect - for work, shopping, and playing the tourist. The staff were very helpful in multiple languages and I loved that the wi fi was free and that breakfast was included. The NH group have a perfect hotel in the heart of the city and a great place for a woman traveling alone to stay.

Room Tip: They have smoking rooms still so ensure you ask for non or smoking rooms and not all rooms have bathtubs so you will need to ask that when checking in.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni T, General Manager at NH Collection Milano President, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for this lovely review.

I am really gald that you loved your accomodation and the service received.

I look forward to welcoming you back to NH Hotels Group, warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews