We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Milan(Milan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NYX Milan(Milan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,241)
Filter reviews
1,241 results
Traveller rating
377
556
224
61
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
556
224
61
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationspg memberrenovated roommilan centerbusiness districtgreen linecroissantsnice hotelfront officehotel is locatedan upgradeinternet accessstazione centralebuffet breakfastmin walkreception staffbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 1,241 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2014

It is a very good comfortable hotel near the central station.There are 2 metro stations near by.tasty buffet breakfast.Friendly staff, nice rooms.We have Russian channel 1.We can use a kettlle to make tea and coffee in the room.We were leaving for Rome for a week and we could leave our luggage in the hotel luggage left office for free.We appreciate this very much.The only disadvantage is the lack of free Wi-fi

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena0930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear Elena,

Thank you so much for your king review.
We have at disposal for our Russian guests 2 tv channels.
We are really happy that you appreciated our coffee and tea maker, facilities that are available in every room of the hotel and our breakfast.
Our helpful staff is always at disposal to make your stay very special and to help you with any particular request. We would like also to inform you that internet is free in our common areas.
We hope to see you very soon at Four Points
Best regards
Public Relation Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Reception is understaffed. Rooms is clean but small and dark. Toilet is newly renovated. Breakfast is poor, very limited choices, food is cold, very slow refill, staff of restaruant is not friendly nor attentive. The pros is quite near to underground station, within 10 mins walk. A very low end Sheraton.

Room Tip: rooms at 1st floor can still use the free lobby wifi. some rooms are newly renovated, must double check at the reception.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy1011HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Dear Nancy,
Many thanks for recently staying with us and for your appreciation for our new bathrooms.
We are really concerned for what you had experienced during your stay, we can assure you that the quality of breakfast and the politeness of our staff are two of our strong points. Your experience on this occasion would have been certainly as a result of thoughtlessness rather than intent.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in Milan, in order to prove you our very high standards.
Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Four of us, 'repeat' guests, had stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton in Milan for a week between Christmas Day and New Year's Day. We would like to single out three hotel staff for their exceptional Customer Relations talent, namely Mr. Marco at the Reception Desk, Ms. Maria Bledea and Ms. Susan Tulin at the hotel's restaurant.

Mr. Marco was meticulous in applying his managerial talent to ensure our comfort and well-being, attending immediately to any complaints we had late in the night. Furthermore, his most useful, friendly advice and suggestions guided us in making the best use of our time as regards sightseeing attractions in Milan and other towns within easy reach by train.

We always had the preference of having our dinners, with our particular attraction for fish, at the hotel's Nectare restaurant instead of venturing outside, during when we had the privilege of being served by Ms. Maria Bledea. She not only went out of her way to satisfy our very particular tastes, persuading the Chef to adjust the entrees accordingly. Also, what stands out is her exceptional ability to enliven the atmosphere that served to make each and every dinner that much more pleasant. It was she who made special arrangements with the Executive Chef and all concerned to adjust the New Year's Eve dinner menu to suit our special needs, enabling us to dine inside also on that very special day.

The final word of appreciation goes to Ms. Susan Tulin, who did much more than her duties to create an exceptionally festive and joyous atmosphere during New Year's Eve dinner, which not only made it difficult for us to leave that night but made this the most memorable and pleasant New Year's Eve ever. And, after managing only a few hours of sleep, she even extended her warmth and hospitality during breakfast the following day.

All-in-all, it is their special care and attention for guests' well-being, 'going the extra mile', that make this hotel the ideal 'home-away-from-home' in this fascinating city.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saurav_barat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Dear Saurav,

Thank you so much for your time and for sharing your comments also in Tripadvisor.
All Four Points staff and in particular Marco, Maria and Susan love your review and would like to thank you for the beautiful words.
Customer care is always our goal, and it’ s a pleasure to know that we achieved it during your stay.
Hope to see you very soon!
Best Regards
Guest Relation Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, 10/31, 11/1. We are very impressed by our stay. Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is very centrally located, close to Milan central station and bus terminals.The front desk staff were extremely nice and pleasant to deal with and very courteous and patient. Antonella, Sabina and Marco, all the three I dealt with were amazingly pleasant and very very helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent with all kinds of numerous items. The staff at the restaurant also were very courteous and pleasant, especially that little elderly person. The bathroom concept remains a mystery to me as I have no idea why the shower is half open, making the water to flow all over when taking a shower. Yes, I will definitely go to this hotel again and I will strongly recommend it too.

Room Tip: Rooms are relatively small, but that is European, and be warned that the shower has only a half door.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmericanSaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Dear AmericaS,
Many thanks for recently staying with us and for taking the time to complete our on-line guest survey.
Customer care is amongst our highest priorities, so we greatly appreciate your kindly comments. I will forward your compliments to Antonella, Sabina and Marco, they will be very happy to read it!
We do hope that we will be able to welcoming you back to our hotel in a not too distant future.
We take this opportunity to wish you a Happy New Year.
Best regards
Guest Relation Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I stay here for business and am very happy with the hotel. I usually get a standard room which is not large, but very clean and functional. Wireless internet is very fast. It is not the newest or flashiest in town, but its location is great. Not particularly close to The Duomo, La Scala,etc,but 2 blocks to the central rail station and about 200 meters to a smaller metro which is easy to figure out. The staff can answer most questions and is eager to look something up on the internet if they aren't 100% sure. There is a mezzanine area where a pretty decent complimentary coffee or cappuccino can be self served. There is a small fitness center which is OK, a few treadmills and eliptical. There is a nice restaurant in the hotel and right out the front door is a strip of small eateries and restaurants which are very good. There is also a small market which would have everything you might need from toiletries to a bottle of wine. All in all...nice place...nice staff.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgeC648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Mr. George,
Many thanks for recently staying with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback.
We are really happy you appreciate our Lounge area, our Fitness room and our Nectare Restaurant, but above all our staff, that is always at disposal to create a great guest experience!
Our best regards
Guest Relation Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews