We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mennini
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Berna(Milan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
75
142
155
75
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
142
155
75
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshower roomrecommend this hotelyogurtmilano centralecomfortable roomslake comomin walkmetrowifistopsduomokettle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Excellent hotel
Excellent service
Very close to the train station and around the restaurants and all services
قريب جدا من محطه القطار و باص المطار
فى منطقه امنه جدا و نظيفه
حوله جميع الخدمات , من مطاعم و بارات
انصح به لمن يزور ميلان



  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Nozio
Thank fahmy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

hi, my husbamd and i are at hotel mennini righ now
it is very nice hotel, good location, few meters from subway and bus to orio al serio bergamo airport, the room is very nice, and clean
the staff is friendly and professional, the wifi. is free in all the area, and we are waiting for the buffet breakfast tomorrow morning
neverless the is a free happy hour in the lobby right now,,,,

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marta s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

My boyfriend and I checked into this hotel earlier today and checked out an hour later.. Aside from the location which is excellent (In view of the Milan central train station) this hotel did not offer much. We are by no means fancy people.. We can stay in hostels no problem, we don't need luxury - but this hotel right from the beginning gave us the creeps. The exterior is extremely tired and needs a facelift, the exterior is also kind of tired and dingy.. The man at the reception desk wasn't rude but wasn't warm that's for sure, he also wanted us to leave our passport with him because he didn't want to fill in the information at that moment. (We did not leave our passports and never would have). We get up to our room on the seventh floor and the door was wide open already.. No one in it. Inside it's very tired with old sheets and very unclean... There was hair all over the floor (not ours as we had just gotten there) and a pair of dirty women's underwear hanging on a hook in the bathroom. To top it off the door was not very secure.. Could probably be opened by anyone without a key (so it felt). Overall we did not feel safe, and it was NOT clean by any means and that's very important when staying at a hotel... I would say this is a 1 star - 2 star at most. You could find a good deal elsewhere!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JuliaSophieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013 via mobile

Nice location close to most things. Reasonably comfortable but certainly not luxurious. Could do with new pillows -ours were like bricks - and tea making facilies. Would stay again though as it is a good place to lay your head at a reasonable price.

Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I stayed with 4 others for 4 days and we disliked the hotel. You could hear the flash from next door room quite loudly especially at night! Not toiletries apart from bar soaps! If you want the iron you need to wait until 8am the next morning! The cleanliness of the room is average, reception staff are OK!

Location is good very close to main Milan Central station. I wouldn't recommend to stay in this hotel if you can help it! I'd look elsewhere

Room Tip: don't pick a room facing the main road/entrance of hotel - loud noise of traffic and garbage collector in the early hours of the morning!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews