We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Just Hotel Milano
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
55
95
52
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
95
52
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenient locationstazione centralestayed hereone nightsmall tvbreakfast roomwould stay here againmetro stationwalking distancenice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2013

We stayed at Augustus Hotel recently after catching a train from Zurich to Milan. The train was and hour and a half late, which meant that we didn't get to the hotel until close to 1am. We were greeted at reception by a lovely gentleman, and were in our room within minutes. The room was huge, the bathroom was wonderful and service fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a convenient hotel close to Milano Centrale stazione.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KS76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

This hotel is ideal if you are arriving by train or only staying for a short time in the city. It is near the metro which makes access to all the major sites a snap. The room was small and efficient--no view and the window looked out onto an alley. A little noisy in the morning, but it was fine. There is a breakfast offered at the hotel which we did not purchase. Front desk staff was friendly enough.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Washboardmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Perfect overnight hotel for Milan, close to the station. Easy to find and good value for money.
Good restaurants nearby and easy 15 min walk to Duomo. Perfect choice for us as we only needed one night in Milan before catching our flight the next day to the UK. Cheap and easy bus to the airport from the station so being so close was perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AAOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

I TOTALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AT AUGUSTUS, where I stayed on vacation in May 2013. Below is my chat of hotel’s up-sides, so U can understand why I loved it so much :))) (1) EASY TO FIND – no stress getting to the hotel from the airport even if U R blonde, wearing high-heels and having no clue on how the GPS works; (2) PERFECT LOCATION – it takes U 5-15 minutes to get from the hotel to Milan's the most hottest places including the main shopping areas!!!!!; (3) COMFORTABLE ROOMS –hotel rooms are cute, clean and have all the necessary appliances; and (4) FRIENDLY PEOPLE – the hotel’s staff is friendly and helpful. I also highly appreciated very professional but not annoying room service, which I think it is always good to have.
ENJOY YOUR STAY THERE!!! ALL THE BEST !!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NIKLI-BOAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

We stayed in Augustus in November, 2012 for a week. Excellent cleanness that you not always find in 5-star hotel, downy blankets without dirty covers, as it usually happens in many hotels. Non-allergenic floors are also very important for those who suffer allergy. Great breakfast with a big choice of dishes (and those croissants were sooooo delicious!!!!) professional staff were a surprise for us.
The hotel has a very convenient location , next to main roads, metro station, Central Railway Station and shopping centers . It is also very convenient to go to airport – you take a train or a bus and very soon you are in Malpensa.
We enjoyed our stay in Milano and in Augustus and would come there again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elizaveta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews