We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Garda
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$165
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$946
US$821
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$235
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$376
US$307
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$290
US$266
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel degli Arcimboldi(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$305
US$276
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
83
319
198
66
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
319
198
66
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationmilano centralesingle roomhotel is locatednext morningbudget hotelplenty of hot watershort stayexcellent locationone night staymalpensa airportthe hotel is cleanstreet noisemain attractionsreception staffmin walkcroissants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2011

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights at the begining of February and if i had to be in Milan again i will definately stay here again. This hotel is very clean, rooms are nice, bathroom although not decorated modern but it appears new and very clean. The location is perfect making shopping, sight seeing and sporting events very accessible.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaltaOzzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2011

I picked this hotel only due its location - Milano Centrale, because I had very early departure from airport. I asked to wake me up at 5am and it worked by their alarm.

It was classic sgl room, with nice old furniture, good bath. For business travel with only sleep and departure ti airport by shattle - very decent choice.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abbiati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2010

Was staying for one night and needed something close to the train station so I had an easy way to the airport. Station is only a short walk. Reason for the 4stars is I was able to get a great deal. 45euro. Room was adequate, clean and air-conditioned. Also decent sized for the price. Bathroom was clean and shower did get a little messy, but it served the purpose. Since you are close to the train station there are plenty of eating options available including two McDonalds. Of course there are plenty of actual restaurants as well.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chewcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2010

Stayed here for a weekend in October. Location is very good, 2 mins walks from the central train station and therefore convenient for metro/trams into town. Plenty of bars/restaurants/cafes in the immediate vicinity. The room I had was on the second fllor away from the road so was quiet at night. Unfortunately I harldy slept, as I spent most of the night itching from being bitten although whejtehr this was to do with the bed or mosquitos I do not know. The carpet in the room was filthy, the bathroom was not modern, thw shower aprayed water all over.
On check-out they also tried the "mini-bar" trick!
Not impressed.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheddie70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2010

We loved the location, staff was helpful and the room very comfortable, however, we could hear a woman's phone conversation in the room next door clearly. My husband had to use earplugs!

We heard water flushing during the night and doors slamming. Would ask for a room at the end of the hall.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjmarchini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews