We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overhyped”

Nerino Dieci Trattoria
Ranked #185 of 9,414 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £13 - £43
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Carrobbio
Description: Commitment, Passion, Love for Good Food and Attention to the customer are our characteristics. Seasonal menu for the use of raw materials are always fresh and homemade desserts are our peculiarities. Italian cuisine with a focus on research of flavors and pairings
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Called 4 times before I got a table . When we reached , there were a lot of tables vacant for walk ins . Food was mediocre nothing exceptional . Host was arrogant but waitress was very sweet .

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank Furtsolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (4,888)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

299 - 303 of 4,888 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2016

Each course was delicious and inventive, but the beef with radicchio and the Leonardo dessert were outstanding. The wait staff helped us select from the extensive menu and did not steer us wrong!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank BocaEmptyNester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Nerino dieci is a very good Italian restaurant, the food is excellent and the staff is very polite.
It's probably become very commercial, but it's always a great option!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Enrico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

We got the mussels, the spicy clam pasta and finished with the Tre tiramisu. The dessert was awesome. The service was good. All the dishes were good they just were not among the most memorable of our Italy trip.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank georgiasl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Didn't know but apparently you have to make reservations well in advance here. Went in solo without reservation and the host was kind enough to seat me given I could finish dinner in an hour. I had sardines for apps and royal jumbo salty prawns for main. I didn't need 1 hour because it was so damn delicious that I couldn't stop eating! If you like seafood, go, go, go!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank babitham2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Nerino Dieci Trattoria also viewed

 

Been to Nerino Dieci Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.