We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Milano Ca Granda
Ranked #189 of 427 Hotels in Milan
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

1,196 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    544
    376
    77
    41
See reviews for
190
469
109
285
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 January 2014 via mobile

The hotel is just 2' from the bus stop, which ends at centrale, and 4' minutes from the metro M5, the new connection.It was clean and hot all the time. The room was huge. No noises at all. The stuff was really kind.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

It is really nice hotel.Every day clean room.Metro in this street.i was first time in Italy,Milano but i am so happy i tuk this hotel for few nights.I finded help in reseption like: metro map, how to find supermarket.Thank you Laura!!!

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Lota E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCrippa, Direttore at Ibis Milano Ca Granda, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dera Guest,

thank you very much for your kindly comment.

Hope to welcome you again in the next future.

Best regards

Cristiana Crippa
General Manager
Ibis Cà Granda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Nice, budget-friendly hotel. Though it is ibis budget series hotel, the cleanliness was there, with daily room cleaning service. Simple amenities, but sufficient as we are usually out and about. While overall is similar to ibis worldwide, the breakfast is basic, unlike ibis Amsterdam (which had 2-4 more varieties. It was lacking an in-room kettle and drinking cups.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Berfie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aalst, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Urgently refurbishment required. Certainlu bathroom needs immediate attention. The staff is ok, but it seems that this hotels hasn't had a refurbishment in a long time. Also juice at breakfast taste like colored water.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Johan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCrippa, Direttore at Ibis Milano Ca Granda, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We regret the standards of service fell short of your expectations and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies.

As per standard and procedure every day we check the cleanliness of a number of rooms and I'm sorry to know just now yours had some problems, I could solve it immediately.

We would like to reassure you we have already put in place the necessary measures to guarantee that the standard meets your expectations.

We are ready to welcoming you again upon your next stay, trying then to regain your confidence.

Yours sincerely,

Cristiana Crippa
General Manager
Ibis Cà Granda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Milan hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Stazione Centrale
Ibis Milano Centro
Ibis Milano Centro
#161 of 427 in Milan
6,201 reviews
Bicocca
Novotel Milan Nord Ca Granda
Hotel RossoVino - Milan
#157 of 427 in Milan
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Berlino
#139 of 427 in Milan
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Milano Ca Granda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Milano Ca Granda

Property: Ibis Milano Ca Granda
Address: Viale Giovanni Suzzani 13/15, 20162 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Bicocca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Milan
#20 Green Hotel in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Milano Ca Granda 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to the A4 motorway and 5 km from the centre of Milan and its monuments, the Ibis Milano Ca Granda hotel is easily accessible from the airport (15km). For your seminars, the hotel puts at your disposal 2 meeting rooms, its restaurant of Italian specialities and grills and its bar open 24/24. The hotel proposes 132 air-conditioned rooms available for booking, including 4 for disabled guests, as well as Wifi Internet connection. Free parking is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Milano Ca Granda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Milano Ca Granda Hotel Milan
Ibis Hotel Milan
Accor Milano Ca Granda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing