We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A special stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera
Ranked #129 of 428 Hotels in Milan
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A special stay”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. It was well situated. Within walking distance were countless restaurants and cafés. Shopping and cultural sites are also very accessible. We would certainly stay here again if we are lucky enough to return to Milano.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FaithieG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADIHotelsManagement, Direttore generale at ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera, responded to this review, 4 November 2014
Dear Guest,

we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel Poliziano Fiera for your recent stay with your husband in Milano and for taking the time to write this kind review.
We are glad that you appreciated every details of our Hospitality and we are looking forward to welcoming back soon.

I send you my persona Best Regards and I hope we'll see you for your next trip to Milano.

Giacomo Bertolio - Sales & Marketing Office
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    115
    242
    97
    29
    11
See reviews for
78
162
17
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
cumbria
Level Contributor
51 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Just had a lovely 3 days in this hotel. Breakfast was varied with lots of fruits, cereal and breads. The room was lovely and bright with a nice bathroom. Location was good, about 15 mins walk along Corso Sempione to the Arc of Peace and the Park. There was a tram stop on the corner and a train stop further along the road. We got a train to Como from there for €9 return and trains were every half hour. Would stay in this hotel if visiting the city again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADIHotelsManagement, Direttore generale at ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel Poliziano Fiera for your recent stay in Milano and for taking the time to write this kind review.
We are glad that you appreciated every details of our Hospitality and we are looking forward to welcoming back soon.

Warm Regards,

Giacomo Bertolio – Sales & Marketing Office
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Great Location, close to Tram and train. We caught the train from the airport which was very convenient. The staff are very friendly, the guy in the bar was excellent and helpful. Breakfast was good with good choices and good coffee. The room was a bit small but comfortable, looking a bit tired and our shower had a leak so water was all over the floor. Took about 30 minutes to walk into central area in Milan, or just as easy on a tram. But a convenient nice place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JenBow0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADIHotelsManagement, Direttore generale at ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear JenBow000,

thank you for choosing our Hotel Poliziano Fiera for your recent stay in Milano and for taking the time to write this kind review.

We are pleased that you have appreciated every details of our Hospitality and we are looking forward to welcoming back soon.

Warm Regards,
Giacomo Bertolio – Sales & Marketing Office
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level Contributor
70 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Stayed here last weekend for 2 nights to catch the Pearl Jam gig at the San Siro. For this reason, we were looking in this location. Rooms were really clean and comfortable and reception staff were helpful, explaining best way to San Siro the next day. Also handy location for the Castello which was about 15 minutes walk away.

Downside was breakfast. Despite still being around 90 minutes of breakfast time left, there was next to nothing available. Staff were milling around and didn't seem to notice there was no cups available, or glasses. Didn't notice that break had run out. You had to chase them up for everything. Considering it's supposed to be a 4 star hotel, thought this was poor.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JRCoggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Free WiFi which is hard to come by in Europe. Staff was helpful in providing directions. Close to good eating places. Breakfast was excellent. About a block away from a tram stop which goes to all the sights.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank inteller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADIHotelsManagement, Direttore generale at ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear “inteller”,
We would like to thank you so much for your kind review shared in Tripadvisor.
Comment such as yours make our efforts seem so much more worthwhile.

Thank you on behalf of the Hotel Poliziano Fiera Staff for choosing to stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
Giacomo Bertolio – Sales & Marketing Office
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

From the moment I arrived the staff were very friendly and made me feel very welcome which was great. The hotel itself is in a very handy location in terms of public transport. It was a 5 minute walk from the bus that goes to Milan Central station which is where I needed to meet my little sister which was perfect especially at night in a busy unfamiliar city.
The only problem I had was that I was in a room located just above the front doors which would continue to open even when passer-by's were walking along the street near them. Very noisy and that made it a bit hard to go to sleep. So I would recommend getting a room higher up or to the back of the hotel instead.

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the front of hotel, choose higher floor if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Loz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Clean, big enough room for two. The breakfast was OK, nothing special. The distance to city center is a bit far ( you can not walk), but there is train very close to the hotel.........................

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tubii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mozart
Hotel Mozart
#126 of 428 in Milan
673 reviews
0.3 mi away
Qualys Hotel Nasco
Qualys Hotel Nasco
#96 of 428 in Milan
627 reviews
0.1 mi away
UNA Hotel Scandinavia
UNA Hotel Scandinavia
#76 of 428 in Milan
678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Raffaello
Hotel Raffaello
#143 of 428 in Milan
376 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Hotel Mirage
1.0 mi away
Lido Hotel
Lido Hotel
#69 of 428 in Milan
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera

Property: ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera
Address: Via Angelo Poliziano 11, 20154 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cosy and modern 4 stars hotel, located just 300 meters from Fiera Milano City and Milano Congressi (MiCo), exhibitions and congress centre. Also close to the new City Life area, Arco della Pace, Parco Sempione, Castello Sforzesco and Santa Maria delle Grazie church, "home" of Leonardo "Last Supper". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Nozio Netplan srl, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Fastbooking, Hotels.com, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adi Poliziano Fiera Milan
Adi Poliziano Fiera Hotel Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing