We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Melia Milano
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lido Hotel(Milan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Le Querce(Milan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Campion(Milan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Reviews (1,790)
Filter reviews
1,790 results
Traveller rating
757
619
251
100
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
757
619
251
100
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslevel loungemelia milanlotto metro stationvip loungeconvention centersan sironice hotelper daybusiness hotelclose to the hotelstandard roombreakfast buffetlarge roomcentral milanbusiness tripmin walkyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 1,790 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Check in around 2pm with group of 30persons,many buses outside due big hair event.Have a shock when front desk Mr Davide told me that my agent inform that my group will check in at 8pm,anyway after some discussion Mr Davide manage and all rooms ready and finished by 230pm.Room was big and great but far away from all main sight around Milan,if you have transport should not be a problem.
The breakfast is so call Fantastic,didnt separate group from Main dinning room.The choice
is so great,service is good too.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frankieswea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We had the most amazing two nights here, everything was perfect. The room was more than we could ever expected, the breakfast was beautiful and the staff were lovely. I just wish we could have stayed longer. Great value too. Thank you Melia Milano

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abbieshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Very nice hotel for an overnight business trip - I would make this my base for a tourist visit to Milan in future. My room was an upgrade to 'The Level' and it was large and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was luxurious. The toiletries were high-quality and well-presented. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and the service was faultless. My only 'complaint' was that the breakfast buffet was already lukewarm and tired looking at 7am.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TACustomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

The hotel is gorgeous, the staff are friendly and very helpful, and the restaurant food and service were fantastic! The waiters made excellent suggestions of what wine went best with the food choices. I ate there four times and each meal was superb.

Room Tip: You don't have to leave the hotel for excellent food and wine.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnWarren3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I held a conference here and on arrival it seems a very nice place, but it feels a little tired. The rooms are on the small side and the pillows are like bricks. The conference rooms were set-up well but the heating/AC was awful, well it just didn't work and the hotel staff resulted in opening up vents to the basement to let some air in and we kept on having to stop and start the meeting so everyone could cool down. Very unprofessional. There are better places to stay and have conferences at in Milan.

Room Tip: Bring your own pillows... or stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chicken_or_beef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews