We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,228)
Filter reviews
7,228 results
Traveller rating
4,920
1,887
304
79
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,920
1,887
304
79
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station rubber duck carrot juice the main hotel mini bar free soft drinks breakfast buffet excellent hotel free wifi room temperature milano centrale superior room minute walk tea and coffee single room malpensa airport lake como
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 7,228 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Thanks for the great hospitality and the breakfast and location was spot on for what we were looking for! Located a block from the train station was very convenient for us, since we were taking the train to Venice after our wonderful time in Milan!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CrewDawg20245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Hotel Berna is conveniently located near Milano Centrale train station. it is very quaint, with great room decor and comfort. The staff were most gracious and helpful and made our quick visit a memorable experience. The best breakfast buffet we experienced while traveling through Italy. Top notch property!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here one night. From booking the hotel through pre arrival, the stay and post departure, communication was excellent. The staff were helpful and recommended a fantastic Italian restaurant around the corner.
Breakfast was included and had a comprehensive selection.
Location is close to the central train station which makes airport transfers and visits to the Duomo etc very easy.
Would definitely stay here again if we return to Milan

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Richard_Tracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Berna. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was awesome with many options.The rooms were clean. The hotel is very close to Milano Centrale and within waling distance.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank venks2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

I reserve this hotel evrytime I went to Milan.
Good prepared clean room and nice bed with requested pillows.
The soft drinks inside room mini bar are free!
And the breakfast is so variety meals and fruits!
Friendly staffs make us smile.
(But there are a few not good staffs in reception sometimes)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank kenzo y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews