We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hotel Mirage
Nearby Hotels
US$396
US$232
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$884
US$767
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$310
US$241
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Hotel Major(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ramada Plaza Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$162
US$141
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveller rating
376
421
98
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
421
98
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcity centregreen metro linegreat hotelclean roomsreception staffpublic transportcheck in was quickcadorna stationbreakfast is servedrecommend this hotellovely roommalpensa expressstar hotelconvenient locationyogurttickets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 911 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2011

20 feet to tram that takes you everywhere and back to the front of the hotel. Great breakfast!
Very clean with lots of extras

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2011

We stayed inthis hotel for a city break one weekend. It is a bit out of the city but the public transport stops right outside with a 15 minute journey to get to the centre. Service was good, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms were ok size and clean.
Reception staff recommended a restaurant 2 blocks away that was so good we went two nights!
Also located a few doors down from a car hire company which was great for us as we hired one to go to a rugby match.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SlimChance77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gruppomirage, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Mirage, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for telling his experience at the Mirage Hotel on Tripadvisor.
I am very happy that you find the Hotel Mirage a very great place to stay.
When our guests are satisfied is the best award for our job!

We are pleased to welcome you back to our hotel !

Best Regards
Diego Ferrari
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

This was the second time I stayed at this hotel,and that tells you I`m very satisfied with it.The rooms are very nice and clean,breakfast very good,plenty of choice,free wi-fi works great,and the front desk staff was ready to help at any time.I would definitely recommend hotel Mirage,it`s a great hotel,inexpensive but wonderful,and only 20 min from the city center,with the tram that stops in front of the hotel and runs quite frequently.If I go again to Milan I will stay at the same place.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JasminaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gruppomirage, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Mirage, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for telling his experience at the Mirage Hotel on Tripadvisor.
I am very happy that you coming back to stay in our Hotel Mirage so it means that we are doing well our job.
When our guests are satisfied is the best award for our job!

We are pleased to welcome you back to our hotel !

Best Regards
Diego Ferrari
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

The hotel is well situated within a few minutes of the highway exit and across the road to the tram station leading to and from the city center using tram no. 14. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room was clean and well fitted with all you would expect in a modern hotel. The buffet breakfast is very tasty and plentiful. There was noise of traffic, but not that bad that it bothered us.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gruppomirage, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Mirage, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for telling his experience at the Mirage Hotel on Tripadvisor.
I am very happy that you find the Hotel Mirage a very great place to stay.
When our guests are satisfied is the best award for our job!

We are pleased to welcome you back to our hotel !

Best Regards
Diego Ferrari
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

The room is very nice and is beyond the usual 4-stars in europe. Breakfast is excellent as well. Only 1 tram ride to the City Center about 15mins away. Great value for the money and I do not feel its overpriced.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siege00cj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gruppomirage, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Mirage, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for telling his experience at the Mirage Hotel on Tripadvisor.
I am very happy that you find the Hotel Mirage a very great place to stay in MIlan and all departments are very friendly and helpful.
When our guests are satisfied is the best award for our job!

We are pleased to welcome you back to our hotel !

Best Regards
Diego Ferrari
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews