We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hotel Mirage
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
916 results
Traveller rating
377
424
99
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
424
99
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcity centregreen metro linegreat hotelclean roomsreception staffpublic transportcheck in was quickcadorna stationbreakfast is servedrecommend this hotellovely roommalpensa expressstar hotelconvenient locationyogurttickets
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 916 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2012

I stayed in the hotel together with my colleagues from work. The workers were very friendly for us and the rooms were very clean. I also enjoyed delisious brekfast.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gruppomirage, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Mirage, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for telling his experience at the Mirage Hotel on Tripadvisor.
I am very happy that you find nice Room, nice Breakfast and helpfull STAFF.
When our guests are satisfied is the best award for our job!

We are pleased to welcome you back to our hotel !

Best Regards
Diego Ferrari
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

We had a great stay here in June 2011. Staff was brilliant and had great ideas for where to eat in the area. Centre of Milan was alsoe really easily accesible with the tram lines right outside the hotel. Breakfast was also more than adequate. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JacoVoges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Hotel is as discribed by other tripadvisors!
Good, nice, friendly and clean.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edwinwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Best Hotel in Milan. Everything was perfect !! Service was excellent. Rooms had SKY tv with live football and the breakfast was excellent. Location is great for a car traveller like myself.

Room Tip: Any room is great
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gruppomirage, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Mirage, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for telling his experience at the Mirage Hotel on Tripadvisor.
I am very happy that you find the Hotel Mirage THE BEST HOTEL in MIlan.
Thank you to say also that the location is great for a car traveller.

When our guests are satisfied is the best award for our job!

We are pleased to welcome you back to our hotel !

Best Regards
Diego Ferrari
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

We stayed at the Mirage Hotel for four nights and had a fantastic time. We arrived late on the first night – about 11pm which was no hassle because the reception desk is manned 24/7. We were greeted by a jolly chap named Stefano who gave us our room key, explained where and when breakfast was, hooked us up with logins for the free wireless internet service and booked us a taxi for the next morning ahead of a tour we had planned. A fantastic first impression!

The room we booked was a ‘Twin Bedded Room”, though we requested a doubled bed. We booked in the middle of summer and got the room at the advanced booking rate of 282.60 euros for four nights.

The room was small, but clean. Only downside would have to be that it did smell strongly of cigarettes. If I stayed again, I would request a non-smoking room, though I’m making an assumption they have them. I know smoking’s big in Italy…

Breakfast is served from 7-10 every morning and the buffet comprises of a range of fruit, cereals, toast and spreads, hard-boiled eggs, cheeses, cold meats, pastries and cakes. There’s always four different juices available along with water and the staff are more than happy to whip you up a cappuccino, latte or expresso. No bacon and eggs but come on – you’re in Italy! Soak it up!

In terms of location, the Mirage is a little way out of the action-packed Milan city centre, but there is a tram station literally out the front and a short ride on Line 14 will take you into town in about 15 minutes. Tickets are 4.50 euros for 24 hours unlimited travel on all trams, trains and buses.

The best thing about the Mirage is the staff. During our four night stay we dealt with five or six different staff members, all of whom were polite, friendly and more than willing to go out of their way to help.

I definitely recommend a stay at the Mirage Hotel, Milan!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews