We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hotel Mirage
Nearby Hotels
US$2,243
US$240
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$236
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$395
US$331
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$181
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$216
US$201
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ramada Plaza Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$112
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
US$181
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Hyatt Milan(Milan)
US$1,055
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveller rating
376
422
98
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
422
98
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcity centregreen metro linegreat hotelclean roomsreception staffpublic transportcheck in was quickcadorna stationbreakfast is servedrecommend this hotellovely roommalpensa expressstar hotelconvenient locationyogurttickets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 912 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2010

We had really pleasant stay at this hotel! Room are very clean, breakfast is various and the front desk guys are more than polite. Despite the rainy and a bit cold weather outside, the heating inside worked perfectly and we needed even to turn it off. We traveled with a small child and we get an extra baby crib in our room without any extra charges, so we recommend this place warmly for small children families.
Definitely if we will come back in Milan will choose the same place to stay!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zaketa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2010

The Mirage Hotel Milan was in a great location, just a short tram ride from the center of the city and all the main attractions. Looking at the outside of the hotel your like ok it´s nothing to write about. However, once you go inside, the hotel is immaculate. The rooms were fantastic, the bathroom was a enormous, my girl was very pleased, above all else everything was so clean. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious with lots of variety. The gentleman that work the front desk are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is a quick 20 minute tram (#14) away from the city center, where we went shopping, sightseeing, etc. I would highly reccommend this hotel to anybody going to Milano! Great value!

Traveler's tip
Lots of supermarkets (smaller stores) and smaller eateries around the hotel. Buy water, juices etc. at the supermarket and save a fortune.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Murdocki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2010

Nice hotel on the 14 tram line leading directly to the Duomo of Milan. Superb room, willing staff - helpful, knowing, rich breakfast, good and comfortable atmosphere. With fitness, sauna etc. for a really good price.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johnnysvestka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2010

Very good service, people on front desk very nice and always ready to help. Rooms are little, but good and clean. Not near from downtown, but as I rented a car there was not a problem. I may stay there again. Only complain is that the parking is paid, EUR 18,00 per day.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alemarchini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2010

We have no complaints about this hotel. It provides quality accommodation at a reasonable price, if you want added luxuries or a city centre location then you'll have to pay considerably more, so the choice is yours. The stop for the direct tram to the centre is directly outside the hotel so it's not a difficult journey but if you book this hotel you do so knowing that there is a modest commute to the centre. The breakfast was your standard buffet with plenty of variety, that diminishes a little towards the end of the sitting.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RuggitoDelGattino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews