We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for staying in Milan and visiting the FieraMilano”
Review of Enterprise Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Enterprise Hotel
Ranked #31 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 October 2012

I have stayed there in the business trips as they have the free shuttle to the FieraMilano, what is convinient, as well as the location is not far away from the center of Milan. The rooms are good. Adding to this really wonderfull breakfast and great restaurant in the hotel for a delicious dinner, I received everything necessary for the comfortable stay during the business visit.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tetiana X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,734)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

442 - 448 of 1,734 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2012

Hi, I was there last week for a business trip and I can really recommend the Enterprise Hotel in Milano. Nice rooms (Junior suite), great breakfast, good location, friendly staff and fair prices, what do you want more?

Room Tip: Junior Suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tigerlily_LN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

We booked our two nights stay via hotels.com. We were pleasantly surprised when we entered the lobby. The staff was amazing on both check in and check out...always smiling and very helpful and courteous.
Our standard room was modern, extremely clean and decorated in good taste.
We have travelled within Europe many times and have yet to see a breakfast this elaborate. By far this is the best breakfast we have ever experienced.
We love to walk and discover, so for us it was not a problem to walk to the centro. It took all of 40 minutes, after a great dinner a cab back, only cost 10 euros.
All in all this was an amazing hotel and we would definitely recommend it. One thing for sure is that we will go back to Milano and will stay at the Enterprise Hotel again!

Room Tip: We choose this hotel by Tripadvisor's recommendation. We have not rated the swimming pool nor sp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andybern020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

We were tourists with a long week end to spend in Milan. We enjoyed riding the No.1 or 19 tram into the centre. As Londoners we found the ticket price very reasonable indeed! It took under half an hour to the Duomo and meant that our hotel location was quieter than the city centre and better value. The food was excellent at breakfast and we ate at two typical nearby restaurants.
The staff were knowledgeable and helpful, which is useful when you are only in town for a few days. Our bathroom was great for a short stay. Compact but well thought out and with fluffy towels, slippers all the toiletries you might need. Decent size slat screen T.V. with English speaking channels. We were very happy with this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erica055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Enterprise Hotel Design & Boutique is a modern and good quality hotel by Piazza Firenze, with a garage for your (rental) car. Our room was very nice and the breakfast was always a good start of the day.

From Piazza Firenze to the town center it is too far to walk, but this is no problem as there is a tram stop in front of the hotel. Hence, you may take the tram to Il Duomo in 15 minutes or leave after 5 minutes at Parco Sempione for a nice walk to the Milan city center.

Nearby the Parco Sempione (Cairoli Castello) is also where you may buy tickets for the tourist busses. At this place you may also find day trips including a visit to Santa Maria Delle Grazie with the painting of The Last Supper by Leonardo Da Vinci.

The Enterprise Hotel was a good starting location for daytrips around Milan and we will come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OleHugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

A little outside of the center but thetram stop is 100m from the hotel and passes every 8min so very convenient! If you don't like the tram, taxis are around the corner, its about 10 euros to the duomo from the hotel. Great reception, lovely staff, very helpful. Rooms are small but extremely confortable. Breakfast is AMAZING!!!! Too much to eat actually! I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat and will stay there every time I come to Milan.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

I spent recently 4 days at the enterprise hotel and I can't but recommend it to anybody.

Usually what I look in a Hotel is a great design, spotless rooms, and friendly staff.

This Hotel has all of it... and at the highest level imaginable.

I will definitely go there from now on.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piernicola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Milan Suite Hotel
#22 of 431 in Milan
699 reviews
nhow Milano
#29 of 431 in Milan
2,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Visconti Palace
#35 of 431 in Milan
1,931 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#26 of 431 in Milan
745 reviews
Lancaster Hotel
#21 of 431 in Milan
865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enterprise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enterprise Hotel

Address: Corso Sempione 91, 20149 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Milan
#11 Spa Hotel in Milan
#15 Business Hotel in Milan
#26 Luxury Hotel in Milan
#34 Romantic Hotel in Milan
Price Range: £73 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Enterprise Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enterprise Hotel is the unique green design hotel in Milan with panoramic SPA. It's just a short walk from Fieramilanocity , MiCo and Metro Lilac, with which , in a few stops you will reach the historic center , the San Siro stadium , the train station , Expo and the Rho / Pero trade fair centre. Opposite the hotel, there is also the stop of the famous historic tram with which you can reach the city center through the most suggestive streets of Milan. Healthy, coloured, tasty: the unique way to start your day with happiness: the american breakfast of Enterprise offers a buffet with organic and gluten-free products, fresh fruit and show cooking. "Early Breakfast" free from 6 till 7 am. Free shuttle service for the main trade fair held at the new Pero-Rho trade fair centre Parking with 5 charging stations for electric or hybrid vehicles. The bright rooms have modern furnishings, hypoallergenic because they are paved with parquet, and they are equipped with all the amenities: air conditioning, soundproofing , LCD TV with free sports and movie channels, tea & coffee maker, safe-deposit box and free and unlimited Wi- Fi. Space to the taste in Enterprise: Sophia's restaurant offers creativity and culinary tradition; Chef Otello reveal your palates all the secrets of the best Lombardy and Italian cuisine. During the summer months the Sophia's moves to the indoor garden, an oasis of peace and relaxation scented by jasmine and decorated with oriental statues, to recreate a relaxed and familiar environment. Last but not least , the new rooftop spa " Le Terme di Kyoto ", a unique place to give to oneself, moments of rest and relaxation enjoying beauty and wellness treatments; the spa offers: jacuzzi, warm bench, turkish bath, emotional shower and relax area with tea and herbal teas. We take care of the environment because: we save the water and electricity, we apply recycling, we promote sustainable mobility and we use food of our area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Enterprise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enterprise Hotel Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing