We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, easy access to the city”
Review of Enterprise Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Enterprise Hotel
Ranked #31 of 426 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 June 2013

The hotel is nice, room are clean and relatively affordable. Not memorable, but for visiting Milan it is perfect. We did not have breakfast or dinner there, but there are more than 3000 restaurants to choose from in Milan!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Philip-Beekman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,667)
There are newer reviews for Enterprise Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

387 - 393 of 1,667 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2013

Not surprised that this establishment has scored so highly on TripAdvisor.
Staff helpfull++, no question re access, restaurants, travel, umbrellas (yes it has been a very wet Spring) was too difficult. Rooms good size, clean etc. Breakfast superb and restaturant good for evening feast also. Tram access to city centre very convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The hotel is situated 1-2 miles from the city centre but Tram No. 1 passes right by the door so it is easy to get to the main sights of Milan. The staff were very welcoming, the room was very spacious and clean and Sophia's restaurant (in the hotel) was the best dining experience of our week in Italy! A hotel to recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy186424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with my boyfriend for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff spoke good English, and the breakfast was AMAZING!! (totally worth booking brekkie). The location was slightly out of the city, but had good transport links and loads of restaurants v close by which were loads cheaper than the city centre. The only real downside was the hotel spa, which wasn't really worth 20 Euros each as it was v small and the hot tub didn't work, but this cost was refunded when we complained :-) I'd stay there again, as it was good value. The room wasn't huge, but was clean and had a nice en-suite.

Thank Hazel D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2013

In Italy sometimes people speak English.So at the reception we got all the information we needed.They had a big smile always.
The hotel is a little bit far from the center of the city.12 tram stops from the Duomo.
The size of the room is correct.The room and the bathroom are very clean.You have a mini bar that you pay.They offer tea or coffee and a boiler in the room.There is a TV and free WI-FI.
The breakfast was excellent.We had everything we could imagine on the buffet.
This is a very good address.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ioanna k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Great services, very confortable, incredible breakfast, cool decoration.

It´s a boutique hotel in fact. And if you are going to Saloni del Mobile some brands use to make cocktails party there. There´s a cool restaurant just 100 mts from the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GALKURY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

We stayed here for two nights whilst exploring Milan for the first time. We couldn't fault the hotel on anything. Checking in was nice and easy, and our room was clean and spacious. There is free wi-fi, tea & coffee making facilities, a stocked mini-bar (extra charges), tv and the other usual bits and bobs you find in hotels. We hadn't originally booked on for breakfast, however we chose to have the breakfast on both of the mornings we stayed, which was €14 each per breakfast. There is a huge selection for breakfast, so definitely something for everyone.
The reception staff were very helpful when we were finding out how to get to different places and the best options. If you want to visit San Siro Football Stadium, there is a bus that runs from just by the hotel that takes you near the stadium, and trams run from outside the hotel into Milan.
If you want to be nearer to Milan centre, then you will have to pay a lot more. We found this hotel to be great value and the distance into Milan wasn't an issue for us at all.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lozwhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Milan Suite Hotel
#26 of 426 in Milan
657 reviews
Grand Visconti Palace
#36 of 426 in Milan
1,848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lancaster Hotel
#21 of 426 in Milan
827 reviews
Antares Hotel Rubens
#28 of 426 in Milan
790 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#25 of 426 in Milan
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enterprise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enterprise Hotel

Address: Corso Sempione 91, 20149 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Milan
#15 Business Hotel in Milan
#26 Family Hotel in Milan
#27 Luxury Hotel in Milan
#34 Romantic Hotel in Milan
Price Range: £72 - £396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Enterprise Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enterprise Hotel is the unique green design hotel in Milan with panoramic SPA. It's just a short walk from Fieramilanocity , MiCo and Metro Lilac, with which , in a few stops you will reach the historic center , the San Siro stadium , the train station , Expo and the Rho / Pero trade fair centre. Opposite the hotel, there is also the stop of the famous historic tram with which you can reach the city center through the most suggestive streets of Milan. Healthy, coloured, tasty: the unique way to start your day with happiness: the american breakfast of Enterprise offers a buffet with organic and gluten-free products, fresh fruit and show cooking. "Early Breakfast" free from 6 till 7 am. Free shuttle service for the main trade fair held at the new Pero-Rho trade fair centre Parking with 5 charging stations for electric or hybrid vehicles. The bright rooms have modern furnishings, hypoallergenic because they are paved with parquet, and they are equipped with all the amenities: air conditioning, soundproofing , LCD TV with free sports and movie channels, tea & coffee maker, safe-deposit box and free and unlimited Wi- Fi. Space to the taste in Enterprise: Sophia's restaurant offers creativity and culinary tradition; Chef Otello reveal your palates all the secrets of the best Lombardy and Italian cuisine. During the summer months the Sophia's moves to the indoor garden, an oasis of peace and relaxation scented by jasmine and decorated with oriental statues, to recreate a relaxed and familiar environment. Last but not least , the new rooftop spa " Le Terme di Kyoto ", a unique place to give to oneself, moments of rest and relaxation enjoying beauty and wellness treatments; the spa offers: jacuzzi, warm bench, turkish bath, emotional shower and relax area with tea and herbal teas. We take care of the environment because: we save the water and electricity, we apply recycling, we promote sustainable mobility and we use food of our area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Enterprise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enterprise Hotel Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing