We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Classy like the Armani Dubai”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Armani Hotel Milano
Ranked #6 of 427 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
““Classy like the Armani Dubai”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile



We booked this Hotel with high expectations after staying at the Dubai one.
Surprisingly was even better, a real Italian flair in a stylish quarter,
the location is just perfect, metres away from Monte Napoleone and La Scala.
Great food and service with many young smiling faces, never intrusive always helpful.
Armani SPA on the top floor is amazing , fantastic views and relaxation areas with pool.
This Hotel is without a doubt the best Hotel in Milan, don’t look for old boring Hotels,
a perfect choice for a short break in the fashion capital.
My wife simply loved it, cannot go anywhere else now.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Torello26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Torello26,

We thank you for having decided to Stay with Armani when visiting Milan and for having dedicated some of your time to post this gratifying review.

We truly appreciate to read that you enjoyed the hotel's central location, our Armani/SPA and our service.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Armani Hotel Milano in the near future.

Best regards,
Lisa Signoretti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,053 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    805
    175
    43
    17
    13
See reviews for
132
440
71
217
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

Central location, most elegant hotel is what one expects from Armani in Milan. Stunning modern rooms. It took a little time to work out how to operate all the switches. Amazing breakfast, great bar, good concierge services. Personal and prompt service.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Liza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Liza D,

We thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani and for having dedicated some of your time to post your review on Tripadvisor.

We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel's location and design, our breakfast and Bamboo/Bar and that you found our service personal and prompt.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Armani Dubai in the near future.

Warm regards,
Lisa Signoretti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Just returned from a trip in Milan where i stayed in this amazing Hotel.
Obviously entering in Armani doors , you would expect elegance and class and surprisingly you’ll find a design which is flat and colours are dark…
But as soon as you get in the Lobby on the 7th floor the view and the ambience is just difficult to describe.
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the Managers in dark suits are always present and open to feedback.
The rooms are equipped with hi-tech facilities and super clean!
Hotel location is superb, definitely the best Boutique Hotel in Milan
we’ll be back for sure

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erik C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Erik C,

We thank you for having taken the time to post on Tripadvisor the detailed description of your Stay with Armani.

We are pleased to read that you appreciated the hotel's unique ambience and view, its location and our fully equipped guestrooms. We thank you especially for mentioning our Team: at Armani Hotel Milano we are committed to deliver the most refined levels of hospitality and recognition by our guests is the most important reward to us.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Armani Hotel Milano in the near future.

Warm regards,
Lisa Signoretti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

We really enjoyed staying in this hotel, this is ultramodern and also friendly and safe type of the best hotels in the world :-). I can recommend it to everyone who wants to enjoy really nice view, be in the center of Milan. We locked ourselfs in the room and hotel stuff was really helpfull with this situation. We were here for two nights and we really enjoyed our time here :-).

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dominik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Dominik R,

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

We truly appreciate the nice review and glad you enjoyed our hotel, view, safety and helpfulness of our Team.

We all hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Armani Hotel Milano in the near future.

Warm regards,
Lisa Signoretti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Modern, comfortable, super designed if you are into that, but then again, it's Armani, so I expect no less. The staff is lovely, polite and attentive. Stayed in a very spacious suite with great bathroom and a TV that appears from the console. Everything in the room is automated. Bose speakers are outdated, as they still have the big pin connector for the old iphones, updating and/or adding audio cable would be really nice (myself being android, my husband iphone 5).

Could do without the incense smell that penetrates the entire hotel, closets and bathroom soaps.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Patricia,

We thank you for taking the time to share your "Excellent" review following your Stay with Armani in Milano.

We are pleased to read that you appreciated the politeness and attentiveness of our Team and that you enjoyed the design of the hotel and the comfort of our spacious guestrooms and bathrooms.

We would like to thank you also for highlighting some aspects we will take into great account to improve our services to our Guests.

We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back to Armani Hotel Milano in the near future.

Warm regards,
Lisa Signoretti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Slap on a luxury brand like Armani and you'd think this hotel is luxurious, but you'd be wrong.
The whole hotel smells like the Armani cologne/perfume which was quite nauseating to me. The staff was not friendly and expected tips all the time. The room, whilst filled with facilities and very high-tech, but at a closer look, looked very weathered. The only good point about this hotel is its great location.
Will not come back in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gtahir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear gtahir,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay at Armani Hotel Milano last September.

On behalf of the entire Team, we would like to apologize for not having been able to ensure you the warmest Stay with Armani experience. At Armani Hotel Milano we are committed to deliver the most refined levels of hospitality and we regret to learn that you did not feel warmly welcomed and treated genuinely.

As far as room décor is concerned, we are pleased to inform you that we are about to complete some major maintenance in order to improve room conditions and room technology.

Therefore, we hope that we will have the chance to recover and show you those improvements should we be able to welcome you back to Armani Hotel Milano in the near future.

Best regards,
Lisa Signoretti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Modern spacious and very comfortable. Automated curtains and lights. I love the scent in the hotel. As one enters the hotel the smell is most enticing and welcoming. Staff, very professional, kind and always helpful. Position of the hotel is perfect. My favorite hotel when I am in Milano

Room Tip: Suites are in the quieter section of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Vanessa G,

We thank you for posting your "Luxury" review following your Stay with Armani and for chosing us as your favorite hotel when in Milano.

We are pleased to read that you appreciate the hotel's central location, the comfort and the advanced technology of our spacious guestrooms and the unique fragrance of the hotel.

Thank you for mentioning the attitude of our Team, that you find professional, helpful and kind.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Armani Hotel Milano soon.

Warm regards,
Lisa Signoretti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Brera
Mandarin Oriental, Milan
Centro Storico
Park Hyatt Milan
Park Hyatt Milan
#4 of 427 in Milan
1,688 reviews
Centro Storico
Room Mate Giulia
Room Mate Giulia
#2 of 427 in Milan
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Brera
Grand Hotel et de Milan
Brera
Bulgari Hotel Milano
Bulgari Hotel Milano
#16 of 427 in Milan
816 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Principe Di Savoia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armani Hotel Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armani Hotel Milano

Property: Armani Hotel Milano
Address: Via Manzoni 31, 20121 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Brera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 427 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Armani Hotel Milano 5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a world of harmony and privacy, with uncompromising attention to the requirements of guests. Here luxury, calm and beauty are fostered in pure Armani style, imparting a new aesthetic excellence to the concept of comfort. Located in the heart of the world-famous “Quadrilatero della Moda” district, the Armani Hotel Milano promises a “home-away-from-home” experience in line with the Stay with Armani philosophy, offering a new level of service under the care of the Lifestyle Manager. The Armani style and philosophy defines every detail of the 95 guestrooms and suites. The Michelin-starred Armani/Ristorante, innovative and elegant, contemporary and essential and with a stunning view on the skyline, is inspired by the Umami philosophy, combining the excellence of the Italian taste with diversions into world cuisines. It also features a unique wine list and a private dining room. The panoramic Armani/Bamboo Bar, with its double volume ceiling, louvered window wall and backlit onyx features, creates a perfect place to meet friends, discuss business during an informal lunch or simply watch the world go by while enjoying an elegant aperitif or an after-dinner. On the top floor the Armani/SPA, with its glass walls and ceiling, covers 1.000sm of beauty and peace and features 6 treatment rooms, a Couple Suite, personal fitness sessions, steam and sauna experiences and a mag¬nificent relaxation pool. The Armani/Business Centre provides the perfect venue for business events and private functions, thanks to spaces fully equipped with state-of-the-art communication and audio/visual devices and to personalized Armani lifestyle experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Armani Hotel Milano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing